FORUMS

[ROM][UNOFFICIAL][I001D][10] LineageOS 17.1

2,192 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,241
 
Post Reply Email Thread
20th March 2020, 11:08 AM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by luca020400

So here a few tips:
I haven't tested flashing with TWRP, all I know is that it works properly using Lineage Recovery, that is provided within the ROM.
I'll upload it as a standalone image
This build includes Gapps because I'm testing -user builds with verity enabled, so these images are basically my goto for testing CTS.
The current broken things are the vibrator ( will fix soon hopefully ) and air triggers ( probably won't be fixed )

Magisk worked last time I tried flashing it, so it should be fine.

For anyone coming from stock/another rom you have to wipe data _properly_ using the fastboot -w command

I am using your ROM for last 12 hours everything is working great except vibrator. performance and battery life is insane, way better than stock A10 .i can't express how thankful i am of you for making this ROM. You sir are the real MVP
The Following User Says Thank You to Apoorv_87 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Apoorv_87 Ad-Free
20th March 2020, 12:40 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Flag Benidorm
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
If the airtriggers are not working... chaopescao. So bad. Hopefully they are doing working sooooon!

Did you guys try to install the Armoury_Crate. apk?

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

Raw 10 WW 2001.60 MR3.0 version
Brothers ram 8gb try up this version to see more stable k because using the 8gb ww version
https://drive.google.com/a/britishun...w?usp=drivesdk

New RAW version from VN TG channel. Idk the differences. Translated with Google translate.
I'm root in A10 stable. Could I fix it with Fastboot with no loosing anything (root and data)? How to do it?
20th March 2020, 01:39 PM |#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Apoorv_87

Thank You sir for creating the first rom for our phone. Rom booted successfully and 120hz is working like a charm.

If anyone having issue in installing this rom here are the steps -
1) Extract lineage-17.1-20200319-UNOFFICIAL-I001D.zip in your pc and get payload.bin
2)Download payload dumper for windows extract it and than put payload.bin in payload_input folder
3)Run payload_dumper.exe you will get 5 .img files boot,system,vendor,dtbo,vbmeta
4)Flash all of the .img files using fastboot command and than reboot

What are the commands you used?
20th March 2020, 02:22 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
link not working please give us a mirror link
20th March 2020, 02:38 PM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tachiquan3

What are the commands you used?

fastboot flash file_name file_name.img
for example if you are flashing vendor.img that will be fastboot flash vendor vendor.img
20th March 2020, 03:34 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Apoorv_87

fastboot flash file_name file_name.img
for example if you are flashing vendor.img that will be fastboot flash vendor vendor.img

Oh okay so no need to specify if it's a or b. Okay2 I will try later
20th March 2020, 03:37 PM |#27  
luca020400's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Genoa
Thanks Meter: 5,241
 
Donate to Me
More
New build and recovery are up, see link in OP
No changes, fixed package to be flashable in TWRP
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to luca020400 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th March 2020, 04:02 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by luca020400

New build and recovery are up, see link in OP
No changes, fixed package to be flashable in TWRP

You are awesome Luca. I was holding my self back to see everything related to flashing to be sorted so that i can proceed and here it is, too quick. Thank you.
20th March 2020, 04:17 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by luca020400

New build and recovery are up, see link in OP
No changes, fixed package to be flashable in TWRP

please upload this rom to Android file host
gdrive limit number of download
20th March 2020, 04:40 PM |#30  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Hi! Is it possible to install twrp with the all in one tool?
Thank you.
20th March 2020, 05:06 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by luca020400

New build and recovery are up, see link in OP
No changes, fixed package to be flashable in TWRP

Same error in twrp
The Following User Says Thank You to tachiquan3 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tachiquan3 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes