FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Navbar on S7 Edge Nougat

29 posts
Thanks Meter: 7
 
By kevcruz092, Junior Member on 13th March 2017, 03:30 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Do anyone know how to enable the navbar on the s7 edge?
 
 
13th March 2017, 04:13 PM |#2  
toole's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Root, install xposed installer, install goodlock, install gravitybox and look for enable Navigation bar in gravitybox. Enable it, customise options and reboot. Boom!

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
13th March 2017, 04:15 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by toole

Root, install xposed installer, install goodlock, install gravitybox and look for enable Navigation bar in gravitybox. Enable it, customise options and reboot. Boom!

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

No xposed for nougat
Download softbuttons app from gplay (needs root) or softkey enabler and try

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
13th March 2017, 04:17 PM |#4  
toole's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by yazeed_twb

No xposed for nougat
Download softbuttons app from gplay (needs root) or softkey enabler and try

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Yeah bro! Totally forgot about that. This is one of the reasons I'm staying on my debloated MM stock rom and I'm really enjoying it!

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk
13th March 2017, 05:12 PM |#5  
robhug's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lausanne
Thanks Meter: 170
 
More
Just add a line in the build prop and reboot ( qemu.hw.mainkeys=0 )
13th March 2017, 06:05 PM |#6  
HorstiG's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banja Luka RS
Thanks Meter: 2,284
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robhug

Just add a line in the build prop and reboot ( qemu.hw.mainkeys=0 )

But it looks ugly

Click image for larger version

Name:	photo_2017-03-13_18-04-27.jpg
Views:	910
Size:	9.0 KB
ID:	4073293
The Following User Says Thank You to HorstiG For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift HorstiG Ad-Free
13th March 2017, 07:29 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More

There is an empty area in dots with that keys my launcher why ? I am using moded Touchwiz in King of nougat rom. And in some apps that keys are completely black. I cant see them
13th March 2017, 07:53 PM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
But when the keyboard pops jo the navbar changes to Black but the buttons dont change to White..
13th March 2017, 08:15 PM |#9  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Like this.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_20170313-200842.png
Views:	912
Size:	142.3 KB
ID:	4073468  
14th March 2017, 09:38 AM |#10  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Can anyone solve that issues
14th March 2017, 10:11 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skullsege

Can anyone solve that issues

Try it Navbar Apps and Nova Launcher
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes