FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

TW Launcher 4.5 - beta #21 [beta #22 testing last page]

698 posts
Thanks Meter: 686
 
By Fr4gg0r, Inactive Recognized Developer on 3rd May 2011, 06:17 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
19th June 2011, 08:35 PM |#501  
philippsp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 208
 
More
Talking First Theme for the TW4 Launcher
Hi Guys,

Here i want to present you my new Theme for the newest version of this Launcher!

Screenshots:




Installation:
[*] go to preferences
[*] click on themes
[*] click Install Theme
[*] choose the Theme and apply it


Download:

First Alpha: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/19260046/phi...II%20Theme.zip


I hope you like it.

I hope i find some testers.

If you like my work, it would be nice if you click Thanks...
The Following 28 Users Say Thank You to philippsp For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift philippsp Ad-Free
 
 
19th June 2011, 09:09 PM |#502  
Fr4gg0r's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 686
 
More
loool, my phone just sent a bugreport to myself while it was in standby mode...
5 bugs so far received, 1 fixed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Fr4gg0r For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Fr4gg0r Ad-Free
19th June 2011, 09:20 PM |#503  
demonstone's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Elche
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
When I change any settings and I click on save and restart, then launcher freezes, I get only a black screen and the phone doesn't response and I have to reboot. Is anybody experiencing that issue?

Escrito desde mi Galaxy S
19th June 2011, 09:26 PM |#504  
gbohm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 306
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackSideburns

maybe a stupid question but isn't there a way to get this to be installed as a seperate launcher so that a stock user with twlauncher could still install it?

i installed it as an app it installed itself beside the normal launcher on cm7 try to rename the app and see if it works

Sent from my GT-I9000 using XDA Premium App
19th June 2011, 09:32 PM |#505  
chikess's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
I found a bug - when i try to move a app on the drawer the were not moved in the drawer, they are set on the the homescreen and not at the position in the drawer where i drag them.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
19th June 2011, 09:51 PM |#506  
Full HD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag near Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 270
 
More
Performance in v1.4.1 is great. Much smoother than older versions. Sometimes i still have no clean restart of the launcher when applying changes >>> reboot with power button. Anyway.... again great work, Fr4gg0r. Keep it on and make it really perfect.
19th June 2011, 10:36 PM |#507  
simple man's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Missouri
Thanks Meter: 260
 
More
Excellent work Fr4Oggr, it's nice to be able to use TW again, nothing's as smooth, The stock TW just wasn't customizable. Thanks for all your work! : )

Sent from a Galaxy far...far...away!
19th June 2011, 10:47 PM |#508  
Junior Member
Flag lahore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up
I am using TW4 on Nexus s....but problem is that...my TW4 Dock only show 2 icones...Messaging and Drawer...but rest of 3 icons are not avalible in dock..i set the doc icons numbers to 5-4-3....and restart...3 times..but still no visible botton in the dock....Help me to solve this problem..Thanks!
19th June 2011, 11:14 PM |#509  
TheATHEiST's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hull
Thanks Meter: 973
 
More
Any way to further increase the rows/columns on home screen and appdrawer?

Launcher doesn't display properly on Galaxy Tab
19th June 2011, 11:17 PM |#510  
TREMER's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ottawack
Thanks Meter: 570
 
More
very nice! Gonna have to get my vibrant back from the wife and give this a spin!
19th June 2011, 11:23 PM |#511  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by khursheeeeed

I am using TW4 on Nexus s....but problem is that...my TW4 Dock only show 2 icones...Messaging and Drawer...but rest of 3 icons are not avalible in dock..i set the doc icons numbers to 5-4-3....and restart...3 times..but still no visible botton in the dock....Help me to solve this problem..Thanks!

Open the apps drawer, click menu, edit and there you can drag icons from the drawer to the dock.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes