FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Kernel]Atrix-GB/CM7/9[2.6.32.59/56/59](026/024/026)OC~1.45GHz/UV/SLQB/ZRAM[Jun-17]

8,535 posts
Thanks Meter: 34,722
 
Post Reply Email Thread
27th August 2011, 07:06 AM |#1231  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by faux123

Yeah... I am still experimenting.. but I will keep this in mind

Thanks let me know if we need me to test any new kernels. I think we can push gpu and ram clocks too
 
 
27th August 2011, 07:08 AM |#1232  
Remember folks, hit them [Thanks] button if you enjoyed my efforts!
The Following 31 Users Say Thank You to faux123 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift faux123 Ad-Free
27th August 2011, 07:33 AM |#1233  
BravoMotorola's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 387
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by faux123

Remember folks, hit them [Thanks] button if you enjoyed my efforts!

Yes, right now I'm just loving the pure stability I'm getting on CM7 Lol honestly I let it reboot like 10 times and it did finally come up running. Did some Quadrant tests and wow! But yeah rebooted after a couple of those...lol. And it's like on fire!! Anyways, I'm just happy to have 1.3 OC!

OH, but 1.2ghz is actually running great though. Great job on everything!

WAIT OMG EDIT- I went to the 1.2 ghz only version in hopes of better stability, and I am getting great stability, BUT for some reason it is still set to 1.3 ghz. 1.3 ghz, but running great. WEIRD, nice though.
27th August 2011, 07:48 AM |#1234  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Yo faux how did you get 4600 on quadrant?

27th August 2011, 08:12 AM |#1235  
Senior Member
Flag Ipoh
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
OC 1.3 working great on CM7 pre-beta3.

Flashed using Rom Manager.
27th August 2011, 08:17 AM |#1236  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Widgets are disappearing on reboot again :(

Faux 0.1.8 and alien 4
27th August 2011, 08:20 AM |#1237  
Daniel_GB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Noshahr,IR
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
anyone have a boot loop problem on stock 4.5.91 on 0.1.8 1.3GHz?
sometimes stuck on moto logo!

-----
edit:
back to 0.1.6
27th August 2011, 08:28 AM |#1238  
Senior Member
Flag Cyberjaya
Thanks Meter: 141
 
Donate to Me
More
damn my atrix..
AT&T with tegrapart=d00.

Random Reboot on 1.2ghz and cant pass boot screen on 1.3ghz.

anyway great find faux.
27th August 2011, 08:48 AM |#1239  
Senior Member
Flag Toronto
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nameejokerx

damn my atrix..
AT&T with tegrapart=d00.

Random Reboot on 1.2ghz and cant pass boot screen on 1.3ghz.

anyway great find faux.

I got d00 also but no reboots on 1.2 luckily!
27th August 2011, 08:52 AM |#1240  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Young Cardiac

I got d00 also but no reboots on 1.2 luckily!

also no reboot on my atrix.......
27th August 2011, 09:03 AM |#1241  
Daniel_GB's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Noshahr,IR
Thanks Meter: 135
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xblike

also no reboot on my atrix.......

0.1.8 kernel on my AT&T Atrix:

1.3GHz = stuck on moto boot logo
1.2GHz = Stable

could it be hardware limitations?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ext4, faux123, if youfindthisconfusiongogetaniphone, kernel, mjpollardisagirl, overclock

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes