FORUMS

[ROM][09/12/11] Virtuous Unity Sense 3.0 based on Pyramid [2.37.0]

4,479 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
By eViL D:, Retired Recognized Developer on 27th June 2011, 07:11 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
9th September 2011, 02:28 AM |#5281  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Wow, much better. I've always used shootme so never really paid much attention to native screen shots. That works very well though, thank you again



Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App

Wut were u usin before the power + home? Since u said shootme isn't there anymore.. Just curious

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
9th September 2011, 02:45 AM |#5282  
coupetastic-droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cali
Thanks Meter: 327
 
More
The power plus home screenshot method is not working for me. Just tried it and nothing.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
9th September 2011, 02:51 AM |#5283  
unk2009's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York(Hudson Valley)
Thanks Meter: 279
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coupetastic-droid

The power plus home screenshot method is not working for me. Just tried it and nothing.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

It can be a little quirky sometimes...I hold the power down then I hit the home button, that's been working for me...

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
9th September 2011, 02:57 AM |#5284  
mrmako777's Avatar
Senior Member
dragging knee on the track
Thanks Meter: 2,052
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

*Wow, that image is crap. I want shootme back in the market! Let me try to get a better one up...

here ya go...shootme apk
The Following User Says Thank You to mrmako777 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mrmako777 Ad-Free
9th September 2011, 03:00 AM |#5285  
coupetastic-droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cali
Thanks Meter: 327
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by unk2009

It can be a little quirky sometimes...I hold the power down then I hit the home button, that's been working for me...

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium

Yeah I've tried a few ways and nothing. Like, hold power then press home, power and home at the same time. Still didn't work.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
9th September 2011, 03:04 AM |#5286  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boise
Thanks Meter: 4,228
 
More
drocap2. Its ok, but the images can be blurry sometimes
Quote:
Originally Posted by blahblah1227

Wut were u usin before the power + home? Since u said shootme isn't there anymore.. Just curious

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App



Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
9th September 2011, 03:05 AM |#5287  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boise
Thanks Meter: 4,228
 
More
Hey guys, is there a mod for this ROM to get rid of recent Apps in the pull down?

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
9th September 2011, 03:20 AM |#5288  
Hindle1225's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 169
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

Hey guys, is there a mod for this ROM to get rid of recent Apps in the pull down?

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App

Page 28 http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=16812661

[MODS] Virtuous Unity MT4G - 8/18/2011

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
9th September 2011, 03:35 AM |#5289  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
HoneyHD Theme
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1028813
9th September 2011, 03:36 AM |#5290  
mikeyinid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Boise
Thanks Meter: 4,228
 
More
how is page 28 relevant? Sorry, i'm on my phone but all I see is an accurate battery mod
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hindle1225

Page 28 http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=16812661

[MODS] Virtuous Unity MT4G - 8/18/2011

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium



Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
9th September 2011, 03:40 AM |#5291  
coupetastic-droid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag cali
Thanks Meter: 327
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikeyinid

drocap2. Its ok, but the images can be blurry sometimes



Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App

Drocap is what I use. But since the last xda update for xda premium, screenies started posting blurry. Even on full size uploads.

Sent from my HTC Glacier using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bluetooth peripheral, drivers, pyramid, sensation, sense 3, stay on topic!, unity, virtuous

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes