FORUMS

Solved: Greek keyboard and contact manager

21 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By MarkoDiMarko, Junior Member on 22nd July 2008, 11:18 PM
Thread Deleted Email Thread
14th January 2009, 08:28 AM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by a123xxsp

Hi, I've just tried it to a Diamond official WWE English ROM & Greek regional settings (tried the CM 6.1 version) but instead of having greek scroll in contact manager I see IDS_phone in TF3D phone and IDS_allday in caledar etc....

any idea about the problem?

Have anyone else tried it in Diamond? Anyone that can send the ACE-Greek to DeMarco (if he is willing off-course to convert it)

regards,
Antony

I just installed it in diamond but contacts sorting is not working.
16th January 2009, 09:42 PM |#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Didn't work in touch 3g
The only change I see is in the "input selection" menu which is now in greek!!
19th January 2009, 12:38 PM |#33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Any news aboutthis problem?
Quote:
Originally Posted by a123xxsp

Hi, I've just tried it to a Diamond official WWE English ROM & Greek regional settings (tried the CM 6.1 version) but instead of having greek scroll in contact manager I see IDS_phone in TF3D phone and IDS_allday in caledar etc....
any idea about the problem?
Have anyone else tried it in Diamond? Anyone that can send the ACE-Greek to DeMarco (if he is willing off-course to convert it)
regards,
Antony

10th May 2009, 08:20 PM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It doesn't work in HTC Touch, the Elf one! Had to hard reset the device!
1st June 2009, 03:31 PM |#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
touch pro2
Hi all,
anyone knows if those cabs will work with htc pro2? i tested another cab that works ok on diamond2, the device started properly but when i tried to press the arrow (SIP) next to the keyboard, menu didnt show at all and couldnt change anything.
Waiting for ur replies...

cheers to all

*the translations seem to work but there are some few words left out...gj
29th October 2009, 05:25 PM |#36  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please help
Dear MarkoDiMarko,
I managed to brick my wm 6.1 i-mate by installing the wrong! keyboard .cab (wm 6.0).
It is stuck in the boot screen. (cannot connect to active sync). I saw that you have sent pm to 2 previous users with the same problem giving a possible solution.
If you could be so kind as to sent me also any possible solution I would really appriciate it.
thanx a lot
sotos74


Problem resolved. No need for advice. Thanx
4th December 2011, 10:12 AM |#37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hi i want to add a slovoed keyboard into my htc p3650
thanks
Subscribe to Thread

Tags
160, external, greek, rom, sms
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes