FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] MiniCM7-2.2.2 [6/7/13]Gingerbread 2.3.7/CM7.2 unofficial port for the Χ8

1,531 posts
Thanks Meter: 19,437
 
By nobodyAtall, Inactive Recognized Developer on 25th November 2011, 05:38 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
30th January 2012, 04:35 PM |#981  
Sunshiny's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag HCM
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by milenkokg

Full wipe....read first post about any issue :)




Sent from my E15i using XDA App

I always do FULL WIPE before install rom
I don't have that bugs before(at miniCM 2.1.6, 2.1.7)

This rom can't patch ICS layout because I dont FULL WIPE, LOL
 
 
30th January 2012, 04:41 PM |#982  
dotsen9's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vidra
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sunshiny

I always do FULL WIPE before install rom
I don't have that bugs before(at miniCM 2.1.6, 2.1.7)

This rom can't patch ICS layout because I dont FULL WIPE, LOL

Needs to be deodexed.that's lol.

Sent from my E15i using Tapatalk
30th January 2012, 05:50 PM |#983  
mimorqleko's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LA
Thanks Meter: 98
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeFcOn

I found an bug: when i try to talk on skype the phone just freeze and the led swith on...

U got owned, man! I just installed skype and No issues at all... I've just made a few calls and I had no problems at all.
XD
30th January 2012, 06:36 PM |#984  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lorionl

you can use DT by dx
put the following in /system/etc/hw_config.sh

Code:
insmod /system/lib/modules/synaptics_i2c_rmi4_dt.ko


Thanks!
This Dt is way better, i suggest nobodyatall to make it default.

BTW, best rom both in performance AND battery life, i'm amazed
30th January 2012, 07:56 PM |#985  
chequebo1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valencia
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
no reconnect wifi
Hello

I have trouble reconnecting with a known wifi.
By activating the wifi does not detect anything new, I have to enter any app that needs to find wifi wifi.

Okay so since the channel.
It's okay because the suspension is not wifi.
I deleted the wifi and remains the same

---------- Post added at 08:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:02 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by klaus74

Thanks!
This Dt is way better, i suggest nobodyatall to make it default.

BTW, best rom both in performance AND battery life, i'm amazed

+1 I also work much more accurate.
30th January 2012, 08:29 PM |#986  
milenkokg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kragujevac
Thanks Meter: 231
 
More
....no wifi issue or something like that

Sent from my E15i using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to milenkokg For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift milenkokg Ad-Free
30th January 2012, 09:05 PM |#987  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Zrenjanin
Thanks Meter: 4,076
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by milenkokg

....no wifi issue or something like that

Sent from my E15i using XDA App

no more data isuse too
30th January 2012, 11:33 PM |#988  
dsaklein's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zapresic, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 179
 
More
What about battery life in this rom...i know that i should try but afterall id like to know from someone else ;)

Sent from my X8 using XDA App
31st January 2012, 12:44 AM |#989  
knightz93's Avatar
Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsaklein

What about battery life in this rom...i know that i should try but afterall id like to know from someone else ;)

Sent from my X8 using XDA App

if you phone always in standby mode,, battery life is 2-4days.....

only drain about 2-4 % for 5 hours.. .. just try it.. although you overclock it, battery still good and not drain quickly...
31st January 2012, 02:06 AM |#990  
Member
Flag Curitiba
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
My wifi doesnt work...
My wifi hotspot works...

What can I do?
31st January 2012, 02:16 AM |#991  
Account currently disabled
Flag Manchester
Thanks Meter: 157
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mukambc

My wifi doesnt work...
My wifi hotspot works...

What can I do?

try this steps to make wifi work
1. Settings --> Wireless --> Wi-Fi settings --> press menu button --> advanced -->set regulatory domain to 14channels
2. Delete all remeber network
3. Restart your phone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes