FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] MiniCM7-2.2.2 [6/7/13]Gingerbread 2.3.7/CM7.2 unofficial port for the Χ8

1,531 posts
Thanks Meter: 19,435
 
By nobodyAtall, Inactive Recognized Developer on 25th November 2011, 06:38 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st January 2012, 11:12 AM |#1001  
AndroidSoftmods's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 268
 
More
do you guys hava a problem whit login in with your account in setup/accounts & sync?
The Following User Says Thank You to AndroidSoftmods For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift AndroidSoftmods Ad-Free
 
 
31st January 2012, 11:44 AM |#1002  
GreatApo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 136
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dotsen9

Yes bro i had it too it's a screencut.

So i just reinstall until i have it fixed????

edit:i just had to stop overclocking...
31st January 2012, 12:04 PM |#1003  
phoenix883's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perak
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Why the notification only blink twice??
31st January 2012, 12:30 PM |#1004  
n1kolaa's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Zrenjanin
Thanks Meter: 4,006
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GreatApo

So i just reinstall until i have it fixed????

edit:i just had to stop overclocking...

i have only srceen cut on 804mHz
31st January 2012, 12:46 PM |#1005  
Dare-Devil Inside's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sibenik
Thanks Meter: 368
 
More
After just one day of usage I'm impressed
Read my REVIEW.

What more I can say!?

P.S.: there's no screen cuts...
31st January 2012, 12:51 PM |#1006  
dsaklein's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zapresic, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Its ok, but its only me or its real that this rom has strange display..i mean its kind like streched?!

Sent from my X8 using XDA App
31st January 2012, 02:25 PM |#1007  
Member
Flag Curitiba
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LtHuNTer_StepheN

try this steps to make wifi work
1. Settings --> Wireless --> Wi-Fi settings --> press menu button --> advanced -->set regulatory domain to 14channels
2. Delete all remeber network
3. Restart your phone

Didnt work =/
Wifi keeps forced to close...
Some other ideas?

If not, I'm gonna reinstall.
31st January 2012, 02:53 PM |#1008  
amnher's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taguig
Thanks Meter: 405
 
More
I knows this is kind of weird but is there i cann use stock eclair launcher??

Sent from my E16i using xda premium
31st January 2012, 02:55 PM |#1009  
dsaklein's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zapresic, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnher

I knows this is kind of weird but is there i cann use stock eclair launcher??

Sent from my E16i using xda premium

Well i dont know about stock but you you can use actve launcher that came with 4 corners like stock one

Sent from my X8 using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to dsaklein For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dsaklein Ad-Free
31st January 2012, 03:22 PM |#1010  
amnher's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Taguig
Thanks Meter: 405
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsaklein

Well i dont know about stock but you you can use actve launcher that came with 4 corners like stock one

Sent from my X8 using XDA App

Thanks for the reply but stock us way smoother than active launcher

Sent from my E16i using xda premium
31st January 2012, 03:34 PM |#1011  
dsaklein's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zapresic, Croatia
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnher

Thanks for the reply but stock us way smoother than active launcher

Sent from my E16i using xda premium


Try to extract it from xrom and see by yourself...
Sent from my X8 using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes