FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: more avalable RAM or HD video recording (16 fps)

less lag
 
261 Vote(s)
79.33%
HD video recording (16 Fps)
 
68 Vote(s)
20.67%

{NEO/NEO V}[DEVELOPMENT] - CM9.1 - FreeXperia Project

7,388 posts
Thanks Meter: 40,266
 
By jerpelea, Senior Recognized Developer on 14th January 2012, 08:34 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
12th April 2012, 01:55 PM |#721  
ppihus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Estonia
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Is there a list of things that work and doesn't work on this mod? Couldn't find an up-to-date list from this thread.
 
 
12th April 2012, 02:17 PM |#722  
Akizella's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vantaa
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
Video Recording
Guys does video recording work with FXP115 - CM9? i cant record or i cant even watch my old recordings? using kernel provided in zip file
12th April 2012, 02:23 PM |#723  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
More
No, it does not.
Seriously, do you guys even read comments?
what are you? a 10 year old?
12th April 2012, 04:53 PM |#724  
Pekezu's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Poznań, PL
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by silasje1

What router is everyone using? maybe there is a problem here? Someone can try to tweak the hostapd.conf file, i treid and got a more stable connection with it. (etc/wifi)

I've tried a lot of routers. Encrypted and no, opened and no, visible and no. None of them actually works.
12th April 2012, 05:04 PM |#725  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 81
 
More
mine works. If I can provide any information to anyone who can use it
12th April 2012, 06:51 PM |#726  
aimcr7's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 892
 
More
Anyone wanna this mod? (On screen button for cm9) 26dpi.

http://db.tt/44SPLXlm

Sent from my Xperia Neo using XDA
12th April 2012, 07:09 PM |#727  
ZduneX25's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,983
 
Donate to Me
More
@aimcr7 I would rather have one with the default size (from google nexus), but apktool doesn't let me to compiled modified framework-res.. am guessing that aapt needs update since it was working on 4.0.3 and stopped on 4.0.4
12th April 2012, 07:27 PM |#728  
Tenacious's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 544
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZduneX25

@aimcr7 I would rather have one with the default size (from google nexus), but apktool doesn't let me to compiled modified framework-res.. am guessing that aapt needs update since it was working on 4.0.3 and stopped on 4.0.4

Use apktool 1.4.2 to decompile but compile with apktool 1.4.3, this aapt I use http://www.mediafire.com/?0q52u6v8vdkpq1i

Sent from my Xperia Neo using Tapatalk 2 Beta-5
12th April 2012, 07:55 PM |#729  
ZduneX25's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,983
 
Donate to Me
More
@Tenacius D your give me even bigger log



like i said i was able to decompile and compile any file from android 4.0.3, but not from 4.0.4 and people say it's aapt, so i have to wait/look for update..
12th April 2012, 09:19 PM |#730  
Tenacious's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 544
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZduneX25

@Tenacius D your give me even bigger log



like i said i was able to decompile and compile any file from android 4.0.3, but not from 4.0.4 and people say it's aapt, so i have to wait/look for update..

Here is framework from 115 with on screen button's enabled (default navigation bar height) and apktool 1.4.2 to decompaile with.apktool1.4.2&osbFra.rar
The Following User Says Thank You to Tenacious For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Tenacious Ad-Free
12th April 2012, 11:55 PM |#731  
ZduneX25's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 4,983
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks, but I just used Linux, cause I wanted to change more stuff and I forgot that Windows sucks when it comes about Android.


___________
Sent form awesome Neo V
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes