FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[27-08-08] L26 KaiserDiamond Throttle Launcher (Beta 6 released, discontinued)

7,972 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
By Laurentius26, Inactive Recognized Developer on 10th August 2008, 07:53 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
10th August 2008, 09:43 PM |#21  
Laurentius26's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,154
 
1010
Donate to Me
More
Try SPL 3.29

Deactivate today\date and activate Throttletoday.

That should work and fast


Quote:
Originally Posted by tomred

On mine it does start unless I start the app. I set it to a button but it takes for ever to load and and when I switched to the weather it just hangs there and I have to exit it out. Maybe I have a bad install? I am using hardspl 3.56

 
 
10th August 2008, 09:53 PM |#22  
nhatt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
More
Hi Leo!
Rom is nice too but for me seems slow.Thanks!
10th August 2008, 10:00 PM |#23  
alkapone02's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bratislava
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i dont think. Write details please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nhatt

Rom is nice too but for me seems slow.Thanks!

10th August 2008, 10:10 PM |#24  
tricsio's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Denver
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Now you've done it!!.. I remeber PMing you awhile back about Throttle Launcher; there was no reply but. It 's good to know that our voices and suggestions matter. Thank you and may I say great work as usual (to you and everyone involved)
10th August 2008, 10:11 PM |#25  
punkcell's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 35
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laurentius26

Touch Launcher speed is pretty good.

I'm playing with it for two days now.


DUDE U R THE MAN, THIS TL VERISON RUN F-ing GREAT.
10th August 2008, 10:18 PM |#26  
Senior Member
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Is there info included with the TL stuff on how to set it up? I used TL once awhile ago but dont have that info anymore.
10th August 2008, 10:32 PM |#27  
Mikulec's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sereď
Thanks Meter: 1,368
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartimeus

Is there info included with the TL stuff on how to set it up? I used TL once awhile ago but dont have that info anymore.

try this:

http://www.throttlelauncher.com

but I dont know if there are some valueable infos to u
10th August 2008, 10:35 PM |#28  
Senior Member
Flag St.Louis
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Laurentius26

Try SPL 3.29

Deactivate today\date and activate Throttletoday.

That should work and fast

Im going to try with SPL 3.59 and see how it performs. Then I will downgrade to 3.29. Im assuming you have already tried with 3.59, and 3.29 has better results??
10th August 2008, 10:45 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikulec

try this:

http://www.throttlelauncher.com

but I dont know if there are some valueable infos to u

I am at work for like 20 more min and just skimming looks like it wont be much help. I will look at Gullum's TL information because on the surface these 2 seem similar. Thank you for the help =)
10th August 2008, 10:48 PM |#30  
Mikulec's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sereď
Thanks Meter: 1,368
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bartimeus

I am at work for like 20 more min and just skimming looks like it wont be much help. I will look at Gullum's TL information because on the surface these 2 seem similar. Thank you for the help =)

looks like this one should be better:

http://www.throttlelauncher.com/foru...isplay.php?f=8
10th August 2008, 10:52 PM |#31  
Senior Member
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
What throttle launcher build is this based off of? I was assume the most recent but im not sure.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes