FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][05.08.13] Dynamics 2.2

2,336 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,476
 
By HD2Owner, Inactive Recognized Developer on 29th February 2012, 09:19 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
27th March 2012, 05:35 PM |#31  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thanks for your work, works great and for me bugfree!
 
 
4th April 2012, 04:54 PM |#32  
wp.'s Avatar
Junior Member
Flag 中国湖北武汉
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
感谢分享!!!:p:p:p:p:p
4th April 2012, 08:43 PM |#33  
Budniu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
English PLS
5th April 2012, 12:52 AM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
support korean plz
nath
19th April 2012, 05:44 PM |#35  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'm using the dynamics rom from here, the tango build, but have found every time I press the search button it tries to load, then crashes and drops me back to where I was before.

If i open the quick launch manually it also crashes straight out so I think this must be the problem.

If i try to open the search button settings in the settings menu it also crashes straight back.

Has anyone else had this?
Is there a way to reset the button behaviour back to the bing bar? What is the registry edit that this rom uses to change it?
Is there an xap for the quick launch I can manually redeploy?
21st April 2012, 05:05 PM |#36  
Budniu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 316
 
More
HD2Owner do you have planned do Dynamics7 for HTC 7 Pro on build 8773 with more languages ? (or not)
22nd April 2012, 01:38 PM |#37  
HD2Owner's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Thanks Meter: 2,476
 
More
sure it's in the works
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HD2Owner For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift HD2Owner Ad-Free
23rd April 2012, 11:49 PM |#38  
morpheuszg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Duesseldorf
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nath

I'm using the dynamics rom from here, the tango build, but have found every time I press the search button it tries to load, then crashes and drops me back to where I was before.

If i open the quick launch manually it also crashes straight out so I think this must be the problem.

If i try to open the search button settings in the settings menu it also crashes straight back.

Has anyone else had this?
Is there a way to reset the button behaviour back to the bing bar? What is the registry edit that this rom uses to change it?
Is there an xap for the quick launch I can manually redeploy?

Yep, I have the same problem Everything else works.
20th May 2012, 04:37 PM |#39  
HD2Owner's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Thanks Meter: 2,476
 
More
updated the addons in the second post for better visibility.
The Following User Says Thank You to HD2Owner For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift HD2Owner Ad-Free
nath
23rd May 2012, 09:47 AM |#40  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheuszg

Yep, I have the same problem Everything else works.

Flashing the XAP that has been added to the first post fixed my problems!
27th May 2012, 06:00 PM |#41  
Link1993's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rouen
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Greate ! Can't install it, with HSPL or with RSPL, it allways stays on 22%...


all an evening doing this, for nothing ^^

Anyone can help me please ? (is it even half-bricked ??? well, it's much more complicated than on old wm devices ... )
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes