FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM]EQDKP Sense 3.5 - GB2.3.5 idogx base - OC Kernel [m1ndh4x8r mod] 4-20-2012

343 posts
Thanks Meter: 559
 
By m1ndh4x8r, Account currently disabled on 18th February 2012, 02:39 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
22nd April 2012, 07:37 PM |#491  
Nightshadow931's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 464
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by triagony

ok i'll give up. i don't know, what i am doing wrong. read and followed the instructions at least 10 times. everytime ending in hanging during first boot. rom boots fine when not re odexed.

nevertheless thank you for your help.


Perhaps you could kindly upload your zip somewhere so I could try if this one boots fine?

Thanks in advance.

Yea, I could do that.
I will upload it when I get to the computer.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium
 
 
22nd April 2012, 08:30 PM |#492  
Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nightshadow931

Yea, I could do that.
I will upload it when I get to the computer.

Sent from my HTC Wildfire S A510e using xda premium

That would be really nice...

Gesendet von meinem HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e mit Tapatalk
22nd April 2012, 09:02 PM |#493  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Since the SuperCharge has been merged with the kernal, if I flash a new kernal (otherwise my WFS wont boot) will I lose this SuperCharge? If so, is there a flashable version of the SuperCharge that I can apply afterwards?

Thanks,
22nd April 2012, 10:46 PM |#494  
spit_fire's Avatar
Senior Member
Manchester, United Kingdom
Thanks Meter: 37
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Z33RO

Since the SuperCharge has been merged with the kernal, if I flash a new kernal (otherwise my WFS wont boot) will I lose this SuperCharge? If so, is there a flashable version of the SuperCharge that I can apply afterwards?

Thanks,

You wouldn't lose the supercharge script if you flash a new kernel. And for future reference, I've attached the flashable supercharger bit which was previously available in the OP.
Attached Files
File Type: zip V6_SuperKick_EQDKP.zip - [Click for QR Code] (412.9 KB, 13 views)
23rd April 2012, 01:31 AM |#495  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 559
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by triagony

That would be really nice...

Gesendet von meinem HTC Sensation XE with Beats Audio Z715e mit Tapatalk

Sorry mate, I forgot to add the 3.5 reodex script, it was for 2.1. gonna add it now. my bad.

edit: added in the re-odex thread.

I know the adb logcat shows wrong bootclasspath by the odexes I remembered, lol.
The Following User Says Thank You to m1ndh4x8r For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift m1ndh4x8r Ad-Free
23rd April 2012, 03:15 AM |#496  
asdot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
@m1ndh4x8r, actually I have no problem with this rom unless sound quality
But what do you think about adreno driver issues like intel007 said?

Sent from MARVEL
23rd April 2012, 03:45 AM |#497  
OP Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 559
 
More
gpu drivers is desame like beats if you remove it, there will be no good sound, same as adreno drivers if you remove it back to stock it will have low quality display, don't know not sure.
23rd April 2012, 07:35 AM |#498  
Member
Flag Siauliai
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
reboot's again after using 4.6 without problem
23rd April 2012, 10:04 AM |#499  
Nightshadow931's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Belgrade
Thanks Meter: 464
 
More
I used reodex_win_2.1 for this 3.5 ROM, and it worked.
I have ~110mb free, and everything is working perfectly good.
I am uploading it now to mediafire if anybody have problems to re-odex this ROM.

edit : Here it is, version 4.8, odexed.
http://www.mediafire.com/?44td5h8n84z8njb
The Following User Says Thank You to Nightshadow931 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Nightshadow931 Ad-Free
23rd April 2012, 05:41 PM |#500  
asdot's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yogyakarta
Thanks Meter: 163
 
More
DSPmanager doesn't effect when playing music. I replace music app with stock htcmusic.apk from sense2.1 works like a charm
that's what I call BEATS audio :thumbup:

Sent from MARVEL
23rd April 2012, 07:07 PM |#501  
Member
Flag Bremen
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m1ndh4x8r

Sorry mate, I forgot to add the 3.5 reodex script, it was for 2.1. gonna add it now. my bad.

edit: added in the re-odex thread.

I know the adb logcat shows wrong bootclasspath by the odexes I remembered, lol.

Thank you!
After using the script for 3.5 I finally got the phone through the boot process <3


Quote:
Originally Posted by Nightshadow931

I used reodex_win_2.1 for this 3.5 ROM, and it worked.
I have ~110mb free, and everything is working perfectly good.
I am uploading it now to mediafire if anybody have problems to re-odex this ROM.

edit : Here it is, version 4.8, odexed.
http://www.mediafire.com/?44td5h8n84z8njb

And thank You for uploading your odexed version!
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes