FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Skins] Manilla 2D - Skins, clocks and wallpapers (new text color and softkeys!)

2,676 posts
Thanks Meter: 8
 
By twolf, Senior Member on 13th September 2008, 05:42 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
15th September 2008, 01:37 PM |#201  
sphinxy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Just wondering how i can get it military time style?

With a leading zero even on single digit times?

Im currently using pcarvalho's TF2D digital clock version...cant find anything to change in the htchomesettings.xml to make it display it?
15th September 2008, 01:53 PM |#202  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mbarvian

touchflo 3d skin to the rescue

With diamond clock:



CAB: http://www.sendspace.com/file/mn2otp

Without Diamond clock:



ZIP: http://www.sendspace.com/file/olge2f
CAB: http://www.sendspace.com/file/4094wn


Doesn't work on my nike...
Diamond Clock doesn't appears like post #207
15th September 2008, 02:22 PM |#203  
pcarvalho's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 215
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Legolus

After i update to the newest verison of manilla 2d, i need to reinstall the skin.

Does this overwrite the new version or just change the skin look?

Legolus

if its just the skin it will only change the look...
15th September 2008, 02:24 PM |#204  
pcarvalho's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 215
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sphinxy

Just wondering how i can get it military time style?

With a leading zero even on single digit times?

Im currently using pcarvalho's TF2D digital clock version...cant find anything to change in the htchomesettings.xml to make it display it?

just edit the png's
15th September 2008, 02:40 PM |#205  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
TOuch Dual !!!

Who know how to enable slide keypad to open dialer

because after I installed touchflo2d can't slide to open dialer

Sorry for my bad english
15th September 2008, 03:02 PM |#206  
michd43's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Nevermind, found my answer.
15th September 2008, 03:07 PM |#207  
JukEboXAuDiO's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
isn't this based on throttle launcher? Is it better or worse?
15th September 2008, 03:15 PM |#208  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i have created a matching tf2d skin for s2u2.
if someone is interested see here:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...96#post2643996
15th September 2008, 03:24 PM |#209  
pcarvalho's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 215
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JukEboXAuDiO

isn't this based on throttle launcher? Is it better or worse?

quite the opposite...

throttle launcher is the one thats based on this...

for me FT2D is better...

simple, clean, fast...
15th September 2008, 04:25 PM |#210  
machmandp's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Ning Nang Nong (or Worcester)
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Originally Posted by sphinxy
Just wondering how i can get it military time style?

With a leading zero even on single digit times?

Im currently using pcarvalho's TF2D digital clock version...cant find anything to change in the htchomesettings.xml to make it display it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by pcarvalho

just edit the png's

It's pretty easy to do

Just change the time style in the time tab of the regional settings to
HH:mm:ss (note the Capital HH)

This works for me
15th September 2008, 05:05 PM |#211  
GODZSON's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Boynton Beach
Thanks Meter: 685
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogmar

Does anybody know where i can get a zip or whole cab file for the 3rd clock arm in this pic?

I think this would complete the theme.

Only pops up when you have an alarm..
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes