FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

[APP][2.3.3+] Kapex Battery Monitor - Useful for Developers! - !!NEW GUI!!

222 posts
Thanks Meter: 39
 
By 11alex11, Senior Member on 10th May 2012, 09:29 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
13th June 2012, 05:29 AM |#101  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qqqxxxzzz

Bug:



Sent from my U8800 using Tapatalk 2

Anyone else has this bug (or any other)?
And actually it not as horrible as Qqqxxxzzz described it.
I talked to him and the bug is only the 08:30+ all the other durations are corrct.
By the way, 08:30 means 00:00
 
 
15th June 2012, 11:39 PM |#102  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
New version released!
Some fixes:
* List limit increased to 100
* Ads dosen't overlay list anymore
The Following User Says Thank You to 11alex11 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 11alex11 Ad-Free
20th June 2012, 07:44 PM |#103  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Soon New version that takes less RAM! I managed to reduce the ram from ~20MB to ~6MB !!!
The Following User Says Thank You to 11alex11 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift 11alex11 Ad-Free
22nd June 2012, 04:27 AM |#104  
jboyer0000's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jackson, MI
Thanks Meter: 608
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 11alex11

Soon New version that takes less RAM! I managed to reduce the ram from ~20MB to ~6MB !!!

man I've got to say this app has came in handy when comparing roms

Sent from my PC36100 using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to jboyer0000 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jboyer0000 Ad-Free
22nd June 2012, 04:42 AM |#105  
Senior Member
Flag nyc
Thanks Meter: 85
 
Donate to Me
More
Froyo?

Sent from my SGH-T839 using XDA
23rd June 2012, 12:53 AM |#106  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LGXX

I like the app, but it uses 10mb RAM for running in background, a bit much I think, as WhatsApp needs only 6mb.
Maybe you can improve RAM usage?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ch3mn3y

U should be happy that its "only" 10mb. On my phone it is using 27mb

New Version released 1.5. RAM memory taken reduced to ~5MB
Also the bug about the time duration show 08:30+ should also disappear
29th June 2012, 10:04 AM |#107  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Any new suggestions? Feedbacks?
29th June 2012, 10:45 AM |#108  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 11alex11

Any new suggestions? Feedbacks?

Add seconds.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk 2
30th June 2012, 02:15 PM |#109  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Qqqxxxzzz

Add seconds.

Sent from my GT-P1000 using Tapatalk 2

whats the point in adding seconds???
30th June 2012, 03:31 PM |#110  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 11alex11

whats the point in adding seconds???

Better for me because I see only 00:00.

Sent from my U8800 using Tapatalk 2
1st September 2012, 10:30 AM |#111  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
For all those that didn't have the chance to use this app. Check it OUT!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes