FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[SLSPL]Mozart HTC_Europe Stock Limited SPL ROM to downgrade 5.xx Bootloader by ansar

2,767 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,851
 
By ansar.ath.gr, Retired Recognized Developer on 27th December 2011, 05:08 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
18th June 2012, 11:16 AM |#131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
This shows my bootloader:
PD67100 SS-BC (4K)
SPL-5.12.2250.1(134578) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH C1(v69)

SD SANDISK 15193MB
Partition Info-v211v413
 
 
19th June 2012, 06:34 AM |#132  
Member
Flag NDS
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keynot

This shows my bootloader:
PD67100 SS-BC (4K)
SPL-5.12.2250.1(134578) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH C1(v69)

SD SANDISK 15193MB
Partition Info-v211v413

i think you have to downgrade ist with a goldcard ..
if you have an .111 (t-mob ger) rom with a 5.xx bootloader you have to use a .111 rom with a 1.xx bootloader to downgrade.
you cant downgrade a .111 rom with a .401 rom or something like this.
The Following User Says Thank You to B0RI5 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift B0RI5 Ad-Free
19th June 2012, 12:14 PM |#133  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by B0RI5

i think you have to downgrade ist with a goldcard ..
if you have an .111 (t-mob ger) rom with a 5.xx bootloader you have to use a .111 rom with a 1.xx bootloader to downgrade.
you cant downgrade a .111 rom with a .401 rom or something like this.

Following my installed ROM I had a 401. maybe original user decided to flash a not branded ROM but removed HSPL. I've bought it in eBay.

God bless you! How could you know about that? Is it shown in the bootloader?

Now I successfully installed HSPL. Thank you!!
20th June 2012, 07:06 AM |#134  
Member
Flag NDS
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Nice to hear that you got it on hspl
It was just an example.. that you downgrade a .111 rom with a .401
24th June 2012, 03:51 PM |#135  
abumaha's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
More
vendor erorr id 294 i have now tmo 5.12 bootloader when using goldcard method taking 1.28 ruu get checking serial what i sproblem
7th July 2012, 03:40 PM |#136  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
What i read, i couldn't take this Methode to downgrade my Bootloader to install HSPL on my Phone , if I have a t-mobile with the last Numbers "111" ?

This only works with "401" ?

I MUST go the Way with the Goldcard (MicroSD , USB Cabel Manufacturing...) ?

Puh , thats heavy , no easier Way ?
No, im sure now.

Ok Y Cabel is ready , RUU_Mozart_TMO_DE_1.28.111.03_Radio_5.52.09.16_22. 24.50.09U_by_ansar is downloaded. Micro SD Card is patched, Battery loaded...
Fingers crossed an go ....

(Im hoping no bricking my phone like my Touch2 . After Repair the second try was right)

OK this Downgrade was quick and successfully ! Now i get the RSPL an HSP .

GOOD WORK HERE ! THANKS A LOT !
17th August 2012, 10:45 PM |#137  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hello there,

I have read that this does not work with the following firmware revision number: 2250.21.51201.206

Have you made or do you plan to make any progress on this? (if you have then I thank you very much)

Also, I am running Windows 8 Enterprise N Build 9200, and when I run "EnterBootloader.exe" and the "RUUgetInfo.exe" a blue banner comes across the screen saying "This app can't run on your PC". Do you know anything I can do to fix this or do I have to worry about this?

On one more little thing with the programs that are provided, "rapitool.exe" cant run as it is missing RAPI.dll. Once again, should I worry about this?

Regards,
Ciarank01
20th September 2012, 04:48 PM |#138  
rickwyatt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag london
Thanks Meter: 452
 
Donate to Me
More
hi i just got the phone today and it comes with

bootloader: 5.12.2250.2(135167)

could i use this
26th September 2012, 08:22 PM |#139  
rdia's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
NO mozart htc some help to downgrade firmware 2250.21.21201.206, I am grateful.
15th October 2012, 01:28 PM |#140  
Junior Member
Flag Algiers
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thank you ansar, worked perfectly for me, I had to downgrade the boot loader to change my Mango rom to [Nextgen+ ROM] - [07-Aug/v3.4] - [8779] !
THANK YOUUUU !
24th October 2012, 11:44 AM |#141  
pcm2008's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Is there any way to use this ROM on firmware revision 411 (RUS Operator)?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes