FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[BassSound Mod] DSP 'ala' Beats Audio for All ROM...

198 posts
Thanks Meter: 141
 
Post Reply Email Thread
25th June 2012, 11:09 AM |#41  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bogor
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by samo_gf

I have dsp manger , should I delete it before using this

Sent from my GT-S5670 using xda premium

Yes, Beats Audio™ in this mod is modded dsp...

Sent from my GT-S5670
The Following User Says Thank You to aya.yaya For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift aya.yaya Ad-Free
 
 
25th June 2012, 11:28 AM |#42  
samo_gf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Alexandria
Thanks Meter: 281
 
More
Thanks it's now working

Sent from my HTC Desire using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to samo_gf For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift samo_gf Ad-Free
29th June 2012, 04:13 AM |#43  
@ssasin.monish's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ::::Near Hell::::
Thanks Meter: 479
 
Donate to Me
More
Great!!!
Will try now
8th July 2012, 10:54 PM |#44  
Suranjan16049's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Talking
IT DID HELPED ME A LOT.....Thanks

---------- Post added at 03:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:14 AM ----------

to get the best result AFTER FLASHING THE ZIP use this--

1)USE TTPOD MUSIC PLAYER V3.7(LATEST)
a)EQUALIZER -BASS
b)BASS BOOST EFFECT--WEAK
2)DOWNLOAD MUSIC VOLUME EQUALIZER FROM MARKET
a)DON'T USE BASS BOOST HERE(TURN IT OFF)
b)PUT ON VIRTUALIZER (USE AS U WANT UR MUSIC TO BE VIRTUALIZE)
3)DONT HAVE TO DO ANY SETTINGS IN DSP MANAGER, JUST MAKE sure IT IS RUNNING IN BACKGROUND

USED IT ON CYANMOBILE INITIAL A ROM...WORKS GREAT
The Following User Says Thank You to Suranjan16049 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Suranjan16049 Ad-Free
9th July 2012, 11:02 PM |#45  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bogor
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suranjan16049

IT DID HELPED ME A LOT.....Thanks

---------- Post added at 03:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:14 AM ----------

to get the best result AFTER FLASHING THE ZIP use this--

1)USE TTPOD MUSIC PLAYER V3.7(LATEST)
a)EQUALIZER -BASS
b)BASS BOOST EFFECT--WEAK
2)DOWNLOAD MUSIC VOLUME EQUALIZER FROM MARKET
a)DON'T USE BASS BOOST HERE(TURN IT OFF)
b)PUT ON VIRTUALIZER (USE AS U WANT UR MUSIC TO BE VIRTUALIZE)
3)DONT HAVE TO DO ANY SETTINGS IN DSP MANAGER, JUST MAKE sure IT IS RUNNING IN BACKGROUND

USED IT ON CYANMOBILE INITIAL A ROM...WORKS GREAT

Thanks

Sent from my GT-S5670
21st October 2012, 08:21 AM |#46  
gaurav.mishra280295's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Lucknow
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Unhappy Not working. FC every time
I am using Galaxy Fit on stock ROM rooted. I have installed your zip using default recovery.

After installing it the app force closes every time I open it or reboot my phone.


Please help
22nd October 2012, 07:18 AM |#47  
Galaxy_Rohit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Electrifying
Thanks Meter: 253
 
More
1. Delete all files in /system/lib/soundfx.
2. Extract the zip file and open soundfx folder from extracted files and copy all the 3 lib. files to /system/lib/soundfx.. & reboot

Sent Via XDA™ Premium
7th December 2012, 10:53 PM |#48  
Junior Member
Flag Situbondo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
depends on configuration, eh?
With Samsung ya Ef-310 (headset) I'm using extreme compression and bass mood, yes it is working, the bass feels kinda strong
But when i changed to sennheisser hd202, there were so many noises and i turned the dsp off ,and everything back to normal,

if you can mod it, and give it "profile option" it would be great!

Sent from my GT-S5670 using xda app-developers app
16th January 2013, 05:09 AM |#49  
ehsan h97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
It's not working on my phone? I have jb cm 10 RC-1.help plz

Press thnx button if it was helpful(plz)
Sent from my GT-S5670 using XDA
16th January 2013, 05:19 AM |#50  
Account currently disabled
Flag »»City Of Dreams««
Thanks Meter: 2
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehsan h97

It's not working on my phone? I have jb cm 10 RC-1.help plz

Press thnx button if it was helpful(plz)
Sent from my GT-S5670 using XDA

You have to flash through CWM!
16th January 2013, 12:03 PM |#51  
ehsan h97's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brady_4love

You have to flash through CWM!

I did it. But it's not working.


Press thnx button if it was helpful(plz)
Sent from my GT-S5670 using XDA
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes