FORUMS

[INFO][ICS][OPTIMUS3D] Basebands for PORTED ICS V30B

1,787 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,928
 
By xbsall, Senior Member on 27th October 2012, 01:08 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
__________________________________________________ ____________________________________
PHONE: LG OPTIMUS 3D (P920)
ROM: XBSA "HYBRID" LG/XPERIA ICS ROM for Optimus3D P920
KERNEL: .............
COUNTRY: ΕΛΛΑΣ

The ported SU760 V30B ICS ROM for P920 has been downloaded until 11 Nov 2012 3317 times..

This XDA user will be offline, don't wait for an answer to your PM's/Post's.


__________________________________________________ ____________________________________

Too many countries , too many basebands , too many Optimus 3D devices.

In this info/guide i will post ( and you should do it too ) WORKING basebands for
our OPTIMUS 3D's that use the [ROM][ICS][P920] First ICS 4.0.4 Full 3D ROM Ported From SU760

All you guys who have this working with right baseband include in your post

Which Optimus3D Model you have
Which baseband file
Which Country
What Networks
And not necessary but it would be good to know provider


So the rest of the guys will know what to flash..

Help them like i helped all of you get ICS.
Its only a few words to be written

Please don't SPAM with useless posts this thread ASKING for basebands only post the baseband's that you know they work with your phone with this specific ROM.

Ghost calls is a problem that haunted the O3D in the past for a few months so if somebody tells you that he calls you and you dont answer DOWNGRADE TO YOUR LAST GHOST CALL FREE GINGERBREAD.

So far according to the owners we have the following compatible basebands.

Quote:
Originally Posted by xbsall


P920
GREECE
WIND GR, COSMOTE GR, VODFONE GR
PORTED V30B SU760
WORKING GSM ONLY...

Quote:
Originally Posted by xbsall


P920
GREECE
WIND GR, COSMOTE GR, VODFONE GR
V18A (GINGER)
WORKING 3G, G...



Quote:
Originally Posted by Pesach85


Optimus3D Model: P920
Baseband: V21E EUR
Country: Italy
Provider: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by ialv_88

Optimus3D Model: P920
Baseband: LGP920AT-00-V18a-AMA-XXX-OCT-28-2011+0_CP
Country: Mexico
Provider: Telcel

Full 3G

Quote:
Originally Posted by kidkoala_uk

Optimus3D Model: P920
Baseband: LGP920_V21D
Country: UK
Provider: T-Mobile

OK so far

SU760 V30B Radio disconnects sometimes reconnects no reboots
LGP920 V21E Phone reboots no Radio
LGP920 V21D Radio works fine
LGP920 V20A Radio works fine

Quote:
Originally Posted by newdecember

V20a works in the uk for the O2 network.

Sent from my LG-SU760 using Tapatalk 2

Quote:
Originally Posted by stobias_ah

Which Optimus3D Model you have: P920
Which baseband file: XBSA404_CP.fls
Which Country: Germany
And not necessary but it would be good to know provider: Vodafone

Everything works fine here, Network always connected. Great work!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by alerosta

OK...

P920
ITALY
WIND IT
V18A
WORKING 3G, G...
This for BB
http://forum.xda-developers.com/atta...0&d=1327269698[COLOR="Silver"]

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris189

P920
Hungary
T-Mobile HU
V20B baseband

3g works fine!

This thread is created in General Section so new forum members can post their WORKING BASEBANDS.

Please keep it clean.
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to xbsall For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift xbsall Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 01:19 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Łódź
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
Poland
P920
Orange
everything works on .. XBSA404_CP.fls

But radio rom then, however, I can not see / ..?
The Following User Says Thank You to wichniar For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift wichniar Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 01:41 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
For me also no network is coming.........
Someone please tell the baseband for india..........
27th October 2012, 01:43 PM |#4  
Pesach85's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Apricena
Thanks Meter: 603
 
More
Working! Except the voice which sounds metallic!

Optimus3D Model: P920
Baseband: PRADA 3.0 v20d
Country: Italy
Provider: 3
2G and 3G OK!

Fix voice with this patch! http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...34&postcount=1

Network working after reset of IMEI and restoring with this method http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...54&postcount=1



Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?adiamdlal3e9ool
The Following User Says Thank You to Pesach85 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Pesach85 Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 02:07 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
P920
serbia
mts
v20a
workin 3g.
The Following User Says Thank You to Ratjko For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Ratjko Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 02:09 PM |#6  
Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
P920
XBSA404_CP.fls
Germany
GPRS
Telekom/Congstar
27th October 2012, 02:26 PM |#7  
kima81's Avatar
Member
Flag Pirot
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
P920
Serbia
vip
v18a
working 3G

Sent from my LG-SU760 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to kima81 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift kima81 Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 03:06 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
p920
Brazil
v20a
TIM
3G+

I restored IMEI (I restored a cwm backup and when I checked It was there), and it's stable now.
The Following User Says Thank You to vitorcruzbr For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift vitorcruzbr Ad-Free
27th October 2012, 03:24 PM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,226
 
Donate to Me
More
P920
Working v18
3G
Croatia

Sent from my LG-P920 using xda app-developers app
27th October 2012, 03:41 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
P925
Working v18
3G, G
Oman
Omantel
27th October 2012, 04:13 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
P920
V20a
3g,2g
italy
vodafone
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes