FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP]Galaxy Toolbox - Network unlock, custom bin reset v1.22 GA

848 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
By Doky73, Senior Member on 11th May 2012, 05:32 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
16th October 2012, 03:45 PM |#261  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrgmalik

In Galaxy Ace Duos, it is unable to save bml file.

Sent from my GT-S6802 using xda premium

Could you create a dump file by Chainfire's Mobile Odin, and send me (or post it here)?
(In case Mobile Odin is not supported on a given device, then dump is the only available option)
 
 
16th October 2012, 06:28 PM |#262  
nrgmalik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonipat
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

Could you create a dump file by Chainfire's Mobile Odin, and send me (or post it here)?
(In case Mobile Odin is not supported on a given device, then dump is the only available option)

Here's what you asked!!!! mobileodin.txt
16th October 2012, 08:28 PM |#263  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nrgmalik

Here's what you asked!!!! Attachment 1406628

Many thanks for it!

Unfortunately, I have to remove Ace Duos support at this time, S6802 partition structure is different what I've expected.
16th October 2012, 09:02 PM |#264  
nrgmalik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonipat
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

Many thanks for it!

Unfortunately, I have to remove Ace Duos support at this time, S6802 partition structure is different what I've expected.

Yeah....May b it will be added in future. Thanks anyways.

Sent from my GT-S6802 using xda premium
19th October 2012, 06:37 AM |#265  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
all I want is to unlock my network..can I do it without backuping bm15?
19th October 2012, 11:38 AM |#266  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pen386

all I want is to unlock my network..can I do it without backuping bm15?

You can. But I recommend to make backup.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Doky73 Ad-Free
19th October 2012, 11:54 AM |#267  
Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
thanks sir..im new to my sgy and im afraid it will brick..is this 100% safe?
19th October 2012, 12:13 PM |#268  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pen386

thanks sir..im new to my sgy and im afraid it will brick..is this 100% safe?

Check this thread, or check the Play Store comments!
There are no bricks reported. (25,831 total user installs, 7,912 active device installs)
But several cases reported where Galaxy Toolbox was the resolution to repair phone issues!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Doky73 Ad-Free
21st October 2012, 03:46 AM |#269  
-CALIBAN666-'s Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Leverkusen-Wiesdorf
Thanks Meter: 4,260
 
Donate to Me
More
@Doky73,i have test the beta on my friends brandnew 6102 duos(vodafone) and it worx perfect,many thanx and greetz from him to you,
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to -CALIBAN666- For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift -CALIBAN666- Ad-Free
31st October 2012, 04:44 AM |#270  
Doky73's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag near to Budapest
Thanks Meter: 2,967
 
More
GT 1.19 beta
New beta with GT-S6802 - ACE DUOS support

The app is still experimental and yet not tested on all devices.
USE IT ON YOUR OWN RISK ONLY!
...and report the result please!
(And don't forget to press THANKS!)
Attachment has been removed, Scroll down for latest beta 1.21!
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Doky73 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Doky73 Ad-Free
31st October 2012, 05:34 AM |#271  
nrgmalik's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sonipat
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doky73

New beta with GT-S6802 - ACE DUOS support

The app is still experimental and yet not tested on all devices.
USE IT ON YOUR OWN RISK ONLY!
...and report the result please!
(And don't forget to press THANKS!)

Its working, do backup bml file. My custom count is zero, so I can't test it now. Anyone tested it yet???

Sent from my GT-S6802 using xda premium
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nrgmalik For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift nrgmalik Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
custom binary counter, openline, reset custom bin counter, s5360, simlock, unlock

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes