FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][ARC/S|PRO][AROMA][.587]OptiMax3.1[Test][HotUpdate][MultiSampleAA]

1,812 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
By MrTapa, Senior Member on 20th October 2012, 09:27 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
7th November 2012, 05:09 PM |#91  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Still not working on ARC, the WiFi stuck activating. Can you please spicify which Kernel, Do we have to Flash Modules for specific kernel? I've tried both ways. Do we have to flash device optimizer.

i think i've tried every possible order, but maybe i'm wrong, i still dont know why this rom has different procedure from others, i guess it is the multi device possibilities.


EDIT: I think is a ROM related issue, not kernel. The Wifi toggle is stucked and grey, i cant even touch it.
7th November 2012, 05:59 PM |#92  
jader13254's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 18,025
 
Donate to Me
More
On my ARC S TOUCHSCREEN STILL DOENST WORK ON 2.0! It just don't recognnize any touch!

Arcknight 4.0
Unlocked BL
Full Wipe
arc S in AROMA
7th November 2012, 06:03 PM |#93  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jader13254

On my ARC S TOUCHSCREEN STILL DOENST WORK ON 2.0! It just don't recognnize any touch!

Arcknight 4.0
Unlocked BL
Full Wipe
arc S in AROMA

Did you used device optimizer. If you have downloaded all my latest files. Selected arc s in OptiMax v2 then flashed new v2 device optimizer and selected arc s again. Then. your device is wrong or idk what is it. But touch is working
7th November 2012, 06:05 PM |#94  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by prosttyle

Still not working on ARC, the WiFi stuck activating. Can you please spicify which Kernel, Do we have to Flash Modules for specific kernel? I've tried both ways. Do we have to flash device optimizer.

i think i've tried every possible order, but maybe i'm wrong, i still dont know why this rom has different procedure from others, i guess it is the multi device possibilities.


EDIT: I think is a ROM related issue, not kernel. The Wifi toggle is stucked and grey, i cant even touch it.

Well. I dont know where the problem comes from. In ray all kernels comes with wi fi modules. And have you tryed rebooting. And you used device optimizer v2 right
7th November 2012, 06:12 PM |#95  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
there are no any reaction of touching on xperia pro, also any button
7th November 2012, 06:36 PM |#96  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrTapa

Well. I dont know where the problem comes from. In ray all kernels comes with wi fi modules. And have you tryed rebooting. And you used device optimizer v2 right

Yes i've rebooted severals times, but still cant make it work. I've flashed device optimizer v2, but still cant activate wifi, no mather what kernel i'm using.

Others ROM i have no problem.
7th November 2012, 07:28 PM |#97  
Member
Flag jalandhar
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MK_II

there are no any reaction of touching on xperia pro, also any button

you need to flash device optimizer v2 and link is http://devhost.xda-developers.com/2fo and everything working fine in my xperia pro
7th November 2012, 08:24 PM |#98  
rod555's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag milan
Thanks Meter: 231
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jader13254

On my ARC S TOUCHSCREEN STILL DOENST WORK ON 2.0! It just don't recognnize any touch!

Arcknight 4.0
Unlocked BL
Full Wipe
arc S in AROMA

run touchscreen on Arc s?
7th November 2012, 08:41 PM |#99  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rod555

run touchscreen on Arc s?

Yes i am sure that i works
7th November 2012, 08:52 PM |#100  
MrTapa's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 1,557
 
More
Can you guys test this if wi fi is fixed after flashing thisClean dalvik and normal cache after flashing it and Report here
7th November 2012, 09:07 PM |#101  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrTapa

Can you guys test this if wi fi is fixed after flashing thisClean dalvik and normal cache after flashing it and Report here

Which kernel should i use?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
.587, aroma, gmaing, mrtapa, optimax

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes