FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM][PORT][JB 4.1.2] PACman v19.1 | All-In-One | Team S.W.a.R.M.

1,555 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,184
 
By mattlowry, Inactive Recognized Contributor on 20th November 2012, 11:17 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
22nd November 2012, 07:13 PM |#31  
Emmanuel U's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Chi-Town Suburbs
Thanks Meter: 2,608
 
More
lol you guys are taking my ideas! Nice job
22nd November 2012, 07:18 PM |#32  
strapped365's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 2,812
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xmc wildchild22

lol you guys are taking my ideas! Nice job

You could always join us xmc. This isn't for fame or fortune its for the community :beer:

Sent from a KangBanged JellyBean
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to strapped365 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift strapped365 Ad-Free
23rd November 2012, 01:13 AM |#33  
slaya811's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasadena,Tx
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Netflix won't open

aokp slide
23rd November 2012, 02:40 PM |#34  
themathers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
I can't download the rom, when I clicked "Download" it took me to the home page of Dev-Host...
23rd November 2012, 05:06 PM |#35  
strapped365's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 2,812
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by themathers

I can't download the rom, when I clicked "Download" it took me to the home page of Dev-Host...

It's devhost.xda-developers.com/users/strapped365 check my ds folders sorry doing some plumbing and can't link direct but it could be devhost.xda-developers.com/b70

Sent from a KangBanged JellyBean
23rd November 2012, 06:33 PM |#36  
themathers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangkok
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by strapped365



It's devhost.xda-developers.com/users/strapped365 check my ds folders sorry doing some plumbing and can't link direct but it could be devhost.xda-developers.com/b70

Sent from a KangBanged JellyBean

Now it's downloading, hurray, I see you have new update for Paranoid, is it ok to flash v15?
23rd November 2012, 11:00 PM |#37  
slaya811's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pasadena,Tx
Thanks Meter: 30
 
More
Everything works great for me except Netflix, anyone else have this problem

Pacman slide
23rd November 2012, 11:30 PM |#38  
strapped365's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 2,812
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by themathers

Now it's downloading, hurray, I see you have new update for Paranoid, is it ok to flash v15?

Well it's safe to flash but it's just a test so some apps like kernel tuner ad cm file manager are missing. I'll have the real update out hopefully by Sunday :beer:

Sent from a KangBanged JellyBean
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to strapped365 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift strapped365 Ad-Free
24th November 2012, 09:17 PM |#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Are the keyboards on this rom still having problems?
24th November 2012, 10:24 PM |#40  
CoNsPiRiSiZe's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Roseville
Thanks Meter: 344
 
More
Has anyone else noticed when receiving a pic with stock messaging that this happens?

iPacman
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1353792258867.jpg
Views:	207
Size:	55.2 KB
ID:	1508202  
The Following User Says Thank You to CoNsPiRiSiZe For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift CoNsPiRiSiZe Ad-Free
24th November 2012, 11:36 PM |#41  
strapped365's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 2,812
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slaya811

Everything works great for me except Netflix, anyone else have this problem

Pacman slide


see if turning off HD works




Quote:
Originally Posted by lifebound

Are the keyboards on this rom still having problems?




nope, there never was a real issue that an XML edit won't fix. What everyone should understand is NONE of these builds are meant for a slider phone and we do our best to bring something new to the table all to find out users are to lazy to turn hardware keyboard off at boot.


Quote:
Originally Posted by CoNsPiRiSiZe

Has anyone else noticed when receiving a pic with stock messaging that this happens?

iPacman

I don't have cell service anymore so its hard for me to see issues like that, sorry I'll try harder next time lol (joking)

Sent from my myTouch_4G_Slide using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to strapped365 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift strapped365 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes