FORUMS

[APP] XBmod Manila Rhodium VGA Port cfc (BETA) V1D

994 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,003
 
By xboxmod, Senior Recognized Developer on 25th February 2009, 04:17 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th March 2009, 03:47 AM |#1131  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Small Start Menu after install
I searched the forum for this with no success.

After installing anyone noticed their start menu is now small.

I checked Settings > System > TouchFLO and "Enable Large Start Menu" is checked as I have always had it.

I also did the following as previously mentioned in a thread.

HKLM\Software\HTC\EnlargeMenu changing the DisableLandscape from 1 to 0

Any fixes available?
26th March 2009, 03:58 AM |#1132  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 2,003
 
Donate to Me
More
Facebook tab Fix
tested with version 1C & udk R2 (connection to my profile work)
i need report to be sure.
Disable Manila then install attached cab






WILL BE INCLUDED IN UPDATE 1D
Attached Files
File Type: cab xbmod facebook fix.cab - [Click for QR Code] (165.6 KB, 803 views)
26th March 2009, 04:11 AM |#1133  
deolarte's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Cannot click on text message tab
Whenever i click the text message tab it refreshes tf3d, what can i do. I installed fix 1 and 2 and all the cabs listed in order. Some one please help.
26th March 2009, 04:16 AM |#1134  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Whoop, Facebook, thanks!
26th March 2009, 04:20 AM |#1135  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I am on a TP sprint with JD latest windows 6.5 ROM. My phone skin is the windows 6.5 and not the Manila version, I cant seem to get it to go to the HTC, were is the setting or what should i install?
26th March 2009, 04:26 AM |#1136  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just installed the facebook fix. i get an error saying "connection failure" im on cdma if that helps. any suggestions?
26th March 2009, 04:28 AM |#1137  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi xboxmod (or anyone else) - where did you get the battery icon on your photo?
[edited]
26th March 2009, 04:30 AM |#1138  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 2,003
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rayearth

hi xboxmod (or anyone else) - where did you get the battery icon on your photo?

do not copy my post to ask this
this is manila thread not icon thread.....
26th March 2009, 04:31 AM |#1139  
shadowline's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
Just to note. This version starts and runs (smoothly) on a QVGA kaiser (wm6.5) other than the obvious scaling issues there seems to be no problem there, the standby issue still exists as expected though.

Also just a pointer to the QVGA thread to spark interest and if anyone would like to lend a hand in scaling it again.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=489749
26th March 2009, 04:31 AM |#1140  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RayEarth

Hi xboxmod (or anyone else) - where did you get the battery icon on your photo?

It comes with udk RC2 rom.
26th March 2009, 04:32 AM |#1141  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Hello,
Nice work.I confirm this working on New and yet to b launched Asus p835.Somehow, I cannot post screen shots.Only one bug, when Go to Programs Tab, it hangs.So may b I wait for another bug fixed release.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes