FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Which rom version do you prefer?

SN - SuperNexus Base
 
58 Vote(s)
50.43%
MK - Mackay Base
 
41 Vote(s)
35.65%
Both are similar
 
16 Vote(s)
13.91%

[4.2.2] Cyber-SGS IV Style FINAL Rev 1<MK/SN> (14/07/2013)

159 posts
Thanks Meter: 538
 
By cyberaprendiz, Senior Member on 8th April 2013, 06:57 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
20th April 2013, 08:36 PM |#121  
cyberaprendiz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Smile Cyber SGS IV Style V5 SN
New version V5. I have prepared a new customization installer with Aroma. In OP are the details. I hope that like you
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to cyberaprendiz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cyberaprendiz Ad-Free
 
 
21st April 2013, 12:52 AM |#122  
xxxSuperserieSxxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manila
Thanks Meter: 706
 
Donate to Me
More
How dows it look like mod contacts and phone? Any photos

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda app-developers app
21st April 2013, 10:10 AM |#123  
compacity's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 253
 
More
Glad to try this one, still in downloading progress.......gonna try this one tonite

thanks for da rom.
21st April 2013, 01:19 PM |#124  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
I'm confused what to use
should i flash the two files??
does it has the option to network mode 2g & 3g like in Xperia style?? so i could lock my 3g signal..
21st April 2013, 04:45 PM |#125  
cyberaprendiz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xxxSuperserieSxxx

How dows it look like mod contacts and phone? Any photos

Sent from my SGH-I997 using xda app-developers app

I forgot to use your mod. Sorry

Quote:
Originally Posted by archrae

I'm confused what to use
should i flash the two files??
does it has the option to network mode 2g & 3g like in Xperia style?? so i could lock my 3g signal..

The MK version has the option to network mode 2g & 3g like in Xperia style. The SN version, no
The Following User Says Thank You to cyberaprendiz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cyberaprendiz Ad-Free
22nd April 2013, 01:52 AM |#126  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Nice ROM bro...,
im still use it...thank u..,
can u add costumize notification bar like clock, signal and batrey bro?
and why in SN version just only unknow version?
The Following User Says Thank You to eckoo For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift eckoo Ad-Free
22nd April 2013, 06:35 AM |#127  
whyalwaysme's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberaprendiz

I forgot to use your mod. Sorry



The MK version has the option to network mode 2g & 3g like in Xperia style. The SN version, no

I just installed v5 SN. 1st impression till now its very nice. So far no problem. But dont have network selection 3G only?

Anybody here using semaphore kernel on this rom?

Whatever problem i still would like to say thanks to cyberaprendiz for your effort on this rom.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to whyalwaysme For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift whyalwaysme Ad-Free
22nd April 2013, 07:34 AM |#128  
whyalwaysme's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eckoo

Nice ROM bro...,
im still use it...thank u..,
can u add costumize notification bar like clock, signal and batrey bro?
and why in SN version just only unknow version?

Same like me. Unknown


Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1366612447708.jpg
Views:	400
Size:	100.1 KB
ID:	1901840


Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk 2
22nd April 2013, 09:17 AM |#129  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberaprendiz

The MK version has the option to network mode 2g & 3g like in Xperia style. The SN version, no

should i flash the Status bar classic MK?? 'cause i don't what a full transparent statusbar..
22nd April 2013, 09:45 AM |#130  
cyberaprendiz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by archrae

should i flash the Status bar classic MK?? 'cause i don't what a full transparent statusbar..

If you don´t like the transparent status bar, you must flash the classic status bar mod.
The Following User Says Thank You to cyberaprendiz For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift cyberaprendiz Ad-Free
22nd April 2013, 09:48 AM |#131  
cyberaprendiz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 538
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eckoo

....
and why in SN version just only unknow version?

In the buid.prop this field is blank, and so it appears as unknown. It does not matter. The base is SuperNexus 2.0 build 4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes