[LT28i][4.1.2][LEAK]Stock Test Firmware(Working by DooMLoRD)

466 posts
Thanks Meter: 674
 
By kin912, Senior Member on 11th May 2013, 08:59 AM
Thread Closed Email Thread
12th May 2013, 03:18 PM |#111  
Senior Member
Flag Malta
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by smartboy0668

Yup....but hope that doomlord will help us,locked att model owners...

Sent from my LT28i using xda app-developers app

That's not likely. The kernel is for unlocked bootloaders only. We'll have to wait for the official updates to come out.

Sent from my LT28at using xda app-developers app
12th May 2013, 07:05 PM |#112  
DooMLoRD's Avatar
Inactive Recognized Developer
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 39,789
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjwrongjj

Code:
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0000 ffffffd7
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb5
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0002 ffffff0c
/dev/input/event5: 0000 0000 00000000
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0000 ffffffd8
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb4
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0002 ffffff0a
/dev/input/event5: 0000 0000 00000000
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0000 ffffffd7
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb3
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0028 00000053
/dev/input/event5: 0000 0000 00000000
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0000 ffffffd5
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb4
/dev/input/event5: 0000 0000 00000000
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb3
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0002 ffffff0b
/dev/input/event5: 0000 0000 00000000
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0000 ffffffd6
/dev/input/event5: 0003 0001 ffffffb4

this is too late...

i want something that looks like: (this is from the Xperia Z)

Code:
C:\Users\DooMLoRD>adb shell /system/bin/getevent
add device 1: /dev/input/event10
  name:     "system_als"
add device 2: /dev/input/event2
  name:     "pmic8xxx_pwrkey"
add device 3: /dev/input/event9
  name:     "pm8921_chg_unplug_key"
add device 4: /dev/input/event8
  name:     "apq8064-tabla-snd-card Headset Jack"
add device 5: /dev/input/event7
  name:     "apq8064-tabla-snd-card Button Jack"
add device 6: /dev/input/event6
  name:     "gpio-keys"
add device 7: /dev/input/event5
  name:     "compass"
add device 8: /dev/input/event4
  name:     "apds9702"
add device 9: /dev/input/event3
  name:     "bma250"
add device 10: /dev/input/event1
  name:     "sim-detection"
add device 11: /dev/input/event0
  name:     "clearpad"
The Following User Says Thank You to DooMLoRD For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift DooMLoRD Ad-Free
12th May 2013, 09:05 PM |#113  
LaceeWearsPrada's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Marseille
Thanks Meter: 70
 
More
Talking
Is there STAMINA mode and dualshock 3 support? or will be there in the final version?
12th May 2013, 11:21 PM |#114  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,268
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LaceeWearsPrada

Is there STAMINA mode and dualshock 3 support? or will be there in the final version?

No and most probably no.
13th May 2013, 03:09 AM |#115  
Senior Member
Flag Calgary
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lee480

No and most probably no.

may i ask why you think so? especially on the ds3 support, since the device is play certified. i thought all of the firmwares coming out for the 2013 devices would be similar to the Ion JB one.
13th May 2013, 04:26 AM |#116  
SpotTech's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Liège
Thanks Meter: 243
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m!k3

Softbricker or hardbricked...

No leds on power AC no powerup


The red LED is back LOL, after 18 hours of charging, now I wait to the green led lol
13th May 2013, 04:33 AM |#117  
jjwrongjj's Avatar
Senior Member
Hồ Chí Minh City
Thanks Meter: 2,198
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DooMLoRD

this is too late...

i want something that looks like: (this is from the Xperia Z)

Code:
C:\Users\DooMLoRD>adb shell /system/bin/getevent
add device 1: /dev/input/event10
  name:     "system_als"
add device 2: /dev/input/event2
  name:     "pmic8xxx_pwrkey"
add device 3: /dev/input/event9
  name:     "pm8921_chg_unplug_key"
add device 4: /dev/input/event8
  name:     "apq8064-tabla-snd-card Headset Jack"
add device 5: /dev/input/event7
  name:     "apq8064-tabla-snd-card Button Jack"
add device 6: /dev/input/event6
  name:     "gpio-keys"
add device 7: /dev/input/event5
  name:     "compass"
add device 8: /dev/input/event4
  name:     "apds9702"
add device 9: /dev/input/event3
  name:     "bma250"
add device 10: /dev/input/event1
  name:     "sim-detection"
add device 11: /dev/input/event0
  name:     "clearpad"

i remember that its 20 first lines. I will test again after a few hours. Or who can help?
Okay, I test again and result. @DooMLoRD:
Code:
add device 1: /dev/input/event4
  name:     "pmic8xxx_pwrkey"
add device 2: /dev/input/event1
  name:     "fuji-keypad"
add device 3: /dev/input/event0
  name:     "keypad-pmic-fuji"
add device 4: /dev/input/event9
  name:     "simple_remote_appkey"
add device 5: /dev/input/event8
  name:     "simple_remote"
add device 6: /dev/input/event7
  name:     "apds9702"
add device 7: /dev/input/event6
  name:     "compass"
add device 8: /dev/input/event5
  name:     "bma250"
add device 9: /dev/input/event3
  name:     "gpio-key"
add device 10: /dev/input/event2
  name:     "clearpad"
The Following User Says Thank You to jjwrongjj For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jjwrongjj Ad-Free
13th May 2013, 10:53 AM |#118  
pharix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Male' City
Thanks Meter: 709
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lee480

No and most probably no.

I tried your flashable Zip i.e. blank-CWM.zip. But it seems not working.
13th May 2013, 11:06 AM |#119  
jjwrongjj's Avatar
Senior Member
Hồ Chí Minh City
Thanks Meter: 2,198
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pharix

I tried your flashable Zip i.e. blank-CWM.zip. But it seems not working.

check your step or change updater-script
The Following User Says Thank You to jjwrongjj For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jjwrongjj Ad-Free
13th May 2013, 11:14 AM |#120  
pharix's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Male' City
Thanks Meter: 709
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjwrongjj

check your step or change updater-script

Yahh. Now I am working with updater-script. If you have udater-script can you share it with me please??
13th May 2013, 11:17 AM |#121  
jjwrongjj's Avatar
Senior Member
Hồ Chí Minh City
Thanks Meter: 2,198
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pharix

Yahh. Now I am working with updater-script. If you have udater-script can you share it with me please??

here you go
Attached Files
File Type: rar META-INF.rar - [Click for QR Code] (224.8 KB, 40 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jjwrongjj For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift jjwrongjj Ad-Free
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes