FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

4300 mah finally came in

60 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
By milk070, Member on 25th January 2013, 08:52 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
20th April 2013, 04:49 PM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
can i use this battery on evo 3d gsm?
why in the description it says sprint?
 
 
21st April 2013, 07:57 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Flag Basel
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorpion90

can i use this battery on evo 3d gsm?
why in the description it says sprint?

I've already ordered it but it hasn't arrived yet.

I really hope it does work on GSM!
23rd April 2013, 07:19 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Flag Basel
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Red face
Quote:
Originally Posted by scorpion90

can i use this battery on evo 3d gsm?
why in the description it says sprint?

OKAY

MINE ARRIVED

CONFIRMED WORKING ON GSM!!

It may be quite big, but it's actually a good feeling!
The Following User Says Thank You to LVTHN For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift LVTHN Ad-Free
24th April 2013, 04:00 AM |#14  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LVTHN

OKAY

MINE ARRIVED

CONFIRMED WORKING ON GSM!!

It may be quite big, but it's actually a good feeling!

nice
23rd May 2013, 05:46 AM |#15  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Wowzer, 4300 must last for ages!
24th May 2013, 09:30 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Got one from dx and it works fine but the size od mobile iz huge
27th May 2013, 07:42 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by oohaylima

I got you covered pimpin. You can get the English translated version here.

it said for sprint evo 3d, can't I use it to my GSM??
27th May 2013, 10:05 PM |#18  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neoxvenom

it said for sprint evo 3d, can't I use it to my GSM??

im pretty positive you can , if you look up disassemble videos , the gsm and cdma are made the same just different way they read radio signals , so you should be fine.
The Following User Says Thank You to milk070 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift milk070 Ad-Free
28th May 2013, 10:04 AM |#19  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 195
 
More
whats that?
It comes in a 4300; I'm getting one.
8th June 2013, 11:44 AM |#20  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
Whats the app you used to count the battaries?
edit: woops battery monitor widget ^_^
Quote:
Originally Posted by dukynko

Hi, I have a 3500 mAh battery from DX.com, 4000 mAh one from seidio ( the best one, but that ugly cover!) and finally this cheap 4300 mAh battery from Dino.

Size of Dino battery is the same as DX 3500 one, cover is very similar. But Dino battery is better, last longer. I "measured" capacity by battery monitor widget, so here is compare picture.



[IMG][/IMG]

8th June 2013, 01:50 PM |#21  
dukynko's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bratislava
Thanks Meter: 61
 
Donate to Me
More
Jop, pro version
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes