FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[TOOL][WINDOWS] Android Multitool

1,161 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,271
 
By Flextrick, Senior Member on 16th June 2013, 06:10 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd June 2013, 11:41 PM |#11  
SavanTorian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 270
 
Donate to Me
More
androidapktool.exe does not open on my win 7 32 bin in admin mode.... i have java 7u25 installed.
need java 6?
 
 
23rd June 2013, 11:49 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
[QUOTE=Flextrick;42639253]ANDROID APKTOOL

exe crashed on my PC

Win 7 x64, Java 7 w/ update 21 (64-bit) installed.
(AMD FX-8120, 16Gb ram)

Just try with java 6
24th June 2013, 12:03 AM |#13  
SavanTorian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 270
 
Donate to Me
More
[QUOTE=fvadym;42880240]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flextrick

ANDROID APKTOOL

exe crashed on my PC

Win 7 x64, Java 7 w/ update 21 (64-bit) installed.
(AMD FX-8120, 16Gb ram)

Just try with java 6

AndroidApktool.exe won't start, neither with 6u45 nor with 7u25 (latest versions)

whats wrong... ?

i have copied framework-res.apk into C:\AndroidApktool from my samsung galaxy s3 i9300, FW XXEMD3 / 4.1.2 jelly bean.

i tried to run it as normal and as an adminstrator... nothing happened at all.
24th June 2013, 12:29 AM |#14  
isaac2k10's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio
Thanks Meter: 134
 
Donate to Me
More
yeah not running on windows 8 either
24th June 2013, 02:07 AM |#15  
SavanTorian's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 270
 
Donate to Me
More
is there something we have to install, too?
24th June 2013, 05:06 AM |#16  
Flextrick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,271
 
Donate to Me
More
Hello, there can be a lot of things.
Maybe you are missing the .NET framework, or some dll´s.
I also uploaded a new .exe just for testing. New is the progressbar.
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?6y7qi0x8h9q6pt7

Cheers
24th June 2013, 05:19 AM |#17  
"D"'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag L.E.
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flextrick

Hello, there can be a lot of things.
Maybe you are missing the .NET framework, or some dll´s.
I also uploaded a new .exe just for testing. New is the progressbar.
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?6y7qi0x8h9q6pt7

Cheers


Test new .exe......


best regards "D"
24th June 2013, 05:24 AM |#18  
Flextrick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,271
 
Donate to Me
More
Could anybody test trying to install .NET Framework?
Hopefully I get a solution for this problem, otherwise I'll make an Installer.

~ via Nexus
24th June 2013, 05:29 AM |#19  
"D"'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag L.E.
Thanks Meter: 92
 
More
@Flextrick


I have NET Framework 4.5, Java 7 Update 25 and Java SE Development Kit 7 Update 25.


Edit:

You've got a Private Message


"D"
24th June 2013, 05:37 AM |#20  
Flextrick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,271
 
Donate to Me
More
Ok. For starting the Tool is no Java necessary.
I think the dll's are missing, hopefully I get it working as far as possible.

~ via Nexus
The Following User Says Thank You to Flextrick For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Flextrick Ad-Free
24th June 2013, 05:46 AM |#21  
Ben Ling's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 11,596
 
Donate to Me
More
Post
I can't start the application...what to do?
i placed it at Local Disk (C) :
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
adb, apk, apktool, compile, decompile

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes