FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP][SHARE]GLTools:-Chainfire 3D Alternative for 4.1+

492 posts
Thanks Meter: 357
 
By CrashOverride1995, Senior Member on 10th January 2014, 04:48 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th January 2014, 09:38 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
4.2.2

Sent from my Pioneer P2 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
 
15th January 2014, 02:56 PM |#12  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wealthbadoo

4.2.2

Sent from my Pioneer P2 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Are you using it as default system wide or on per app basis??

Sent from my Micromax A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to CrashOverride1995 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift CrashOverride1995 Ad-Free
15th January 2014, 04:21 PM |#13  
dzeig's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

I suppose you are talking about Galaxy Cooper....if yes, then you can use it...you just need android 2.3+.

yes, it''s galaxy ace. well, i got cm11 so i think it was more enough.

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

I too don't understand why there's no feedback...I have 400+ downloads on mediafire but still nothing. :what:
Seems everyone is a silent downloader.

so true, at least 5 of them hit the button.
good thing is they use ur app, so.
The Following User Says Thank You to dzeig For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dzeig Ad-Free
15th January 2014, 05:20 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

Are you using it as default system wide or on per app basis??

Sent from my Micromax A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Per app basis

Sent from my Walton F2 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
15th January 2014, 05:28 PM |#15  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wealthbadoo

Per app basis

Sent from my Walton F2 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Try uninstalling the app...don't do it directly...open the app press menu/options key and select uninstall gltools...then try installing again..


Sent from my Micromax A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
15th January 2014, 05:52 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Seems like 3rd-party server (I really don't know who is the admin there) that GLTools uses, have changed plugin format, so noone can download plugins using that buggy beta version, only the release version from Google Play (I can't even post URLs here, haha) is supported now (it is paid, I'm thinking about making a Community Version for xda after 1k of downloads, if it will ever happen).
(Well, I'm an author of this app btw)
16th January 2014, 05:16 AM |#17  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by n0n3m4

Seems like 3rd-party server (I really don't know who is the admin there) that GLTools uses, have changed plugin format, so noone can download plugins using that buggy beta version, only the release version from Google Play (I can't even post URLs here, haha) is supported now (it is paid, I'm thinking about making a Community Version for xda after 1k of downloads, if it will ever happen).
(Well, I'm an author of this app btw)

I have one question...Do you have any problem with me sharing your app??

Sent from my Micromax A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
16th January 2014, 11:34 AM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrashOverride1995

I have one question...Do you have any problem with me sharing your app??

Sent from my Micromax A110 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I don't usually care about beta version sharing/piracy, but this beta version doesn't work with plugins (because plugin API was changed, as I've said) and it can brick some Samsung devices. That's not a problem for me, but this version is dangerous and useless. Even a release pirated one is better I think (but piracy shouldn't be posted on xda anyway).
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to n0n3m4 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift n0n3m4 Ad-Free
18th January 2014, 10:35 PM |#19  
Victorxs's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
It is available on Google Play Store -> here

WARNING! It is not 100% stable yet! Contact author for any questions! ([email protected])
19th January 2014, 04:55 AM |#20  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
can you fix fifa 12 color. sory because my english
The Following User Says Thank You to tungbn For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift tungbn Ad-Free
19th January 2014, 05:02 PM |#21  
CrashOverride1995's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi, Delhi, India
Thanks Meter: 357
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tungbn

can you fix fifa 12 color. sory because my english

What is the issue with color??
Could please post a screenshot??

Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to CrashOverride1995 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift CrashOverride1995 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes