Anyone noticed that after unmounting USB storage there will be persistent notification to plug in another drive. It can't even be removed. Any solutions?
XDA Developers was founded by developers, for developers. It is now a valuable resource for people who want to make the most of their mobile devices, from customizing the look and feel to adding new functionality.
Are you a developer?
Copyright © xda-developers. Hosted by Leaseweb