FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Its help you?

Yes. very helpfull for me. thanks
 
16 Vote(s)
94.12%
No. I'm like to use xposed without spend my time.
 
1 Vote(s)
5.88%

[GUIDE][JB][4.1.2][TW]How to get AOSP theme on TW Rom

722 posts
Thanks Meter: 936
 
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd March 2014, 09:35 PM |#41  
glowerita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Udine (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Mod works well and I like it very much. Thanks. (photo 1)

Two things;

1) Before the Mod I removed dividers and background in setting menu (photo 2).
Which string I have not to change to keep the absence of dividers?

2) I also want to keep the color (I lost it with the Mod of course) in the OFF\RESTART menu (photo 3).
Which string I have not to change to keep the color (Davilo space).
Thanks.

Edit; it isn't enough to put relatives PNG in res/drawable hdpi to obtain what that I want.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 con Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1395605978510.jpg
Views:	151
Size:	41.6 KB
ID:	2646209   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1395606649554.jpg
Views:	152
Size:	39.6 KB
ID:	2646233   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1395606847783.jpg
Views:	141
Size:	51.6 KB
ID:	2646242  
 
 
23rd March 2014, 09:36 PM |#42  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Change anything in the Manifest? If so post it here..

i dont chance anything in the manifest :/

Enviado desde mi GT-I9070 mediante Tapatalk
23rd March 2014, 09:52 PM |#43  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javho

i dont chance anything in the manifest :/

Enviado desde mi GT-I9070 mediante Tapatalk

Hmm not sure man.. to tell you the truth.. I don't really understand NullPointException errors..

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by glowerita

Mod works well and I like it very much. Thanks. (photo 1)

Two things;

1) Before the Mod I removed dividers and background in setting menu (photo 2).
Which string I have not to change to keep the absence of dividers?

2) I also want to keep the color (I lost it with the Mod of course) in the OFF\RESTART menu (photo 3).
Which string I have not to change to keep the color (Davilo space).
Thanks.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 con Tapatalk 2

Look here:
Code:
<item name="absListViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.AbsListView</item>
<item name="listViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.ListView</item>
(not sure about the power background, I know it's dialog something) and here:
Code:
<item name="alertDialogStyle">@style/AlertDialog.Holo</item>
<item name="dialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog</item>
<item name="alertDialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog.Alert</item>
The Following User Says Thank You to lacoursiere18 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lacoursiere18 Ad-Free
23rd March 2014, 09:58 PM |#44  
glowerita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Udine (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Hmm not sure man.. to tell you the truth.. I don't really understand NullPointException errors..

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------



Look here:

Code:
<item name="absListViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.AbsListView</item>
<item name="listViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.ListView</item>
(not sure about the power background, I know it's dialog something) and here:
Code:
<item name="alertDialogStyle">@style/AlertDialog.Holo</item>
<item name="dialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog</item>
<item name="alertDialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog.Alert</item>

Thank You very much about Your Kindless. Now I Try. Will Report.
23rd March 2014, 10:00 PM |#45  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Hmm not sure man.. to tell you the truth.. I don't really understand NullPointException errors..

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------



Look here:

Code:
<item name="absListViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.AbsListView</item>
<item name="listViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.ListView</item>
(not sure about the power background, I know it's dialog something) and here:
Code:
<item name="alertDialogStyle">@style/AlertDialog.Holo</item>
<item name="dialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog</item>
<item name="alertDialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog.Alert</item>

now its work the error is in the twtextsize secondary i put 17.0sp and that i need is 17.0dip xd
23rd March 2014, 10:00 PM |#46  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Javho

now its work the error is in the twtextsize secondary i put 17.0sp and that i need is 17.0dip xd

Cool!
23rd March 2014, 10:13 PM |#47  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Cool!

haahaha yeah, now i have two questions ... and the first is if anyone know how can change the buttons in some popup windows? and the second is if anyone know how can i change this popup to make it look aosp, or how can i disable..
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-03-23-18-09-53.png
Views:	108
Size:	223.4 KB
ID:	2646289  
23rd March 2014, 10:30 PM |#48  
glowerita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Udine (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Hmm not sure man.. to tell you the truth.. I don't really understand NullPointException errors..

---------- Post added at 04:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------



Look here:

Code:
<item name="absListViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.AbsListView</item>
<item name="listViewStyle">@style/Widget.Holo.ListView</item>
(not sure about the power background, I know it's dialog something) and here:
Code:
<item name="alertDialogStyle">@style/AlertDialog.Holo</item>
<item name="dialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog</item>
<item name="alertDialogTheme">@style/Theme.Holo.Dialog.Alert</item>

Ok, the color in power menu is ok. Thanks again.
Last question...
Dividers works too, but... how to remove vertical lines near switch? Which line I have not to change?
And... how have black background into the switch? Which line I have not to change?

Sorry for my insistence.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 con Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1395609914514.jpg
Views:	100
Size:	37.1 KB
ID:	2646309  
23rd March 2014, 10:30 PM |#49  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocoot

am already fix button on popup. its will make a very very good view like a aosp/cm

Quote:
Originally Posted by Javho

haahaha yeah, now i have two questions ... and the first is if anyone know how can change the buttons in some popup windows? and the second is if anyone know how can i change this popup to make it look aosp, or how can i disable..

OP figured it out but hasn't shared yet..
I would think the popups would be dialog something..but not sure..go into styles.xml and just search for things and experiment..
You can also change the parent of the style too i believe like this:

default:
<style name="Theme.DeviceDefault.Dialog" parent="@style/Theme.DeviceDefault">
To:
<style name="Theme.Holo.Dialog" parent="@style/Theme.Holo">
The Following User Says Thank You to lacoursiere18 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lacoursiere18 Ad-Free
24th March 2014, 03:20 PM |#50  
glowerita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Udine (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by glowerita

Ok, the color in power menu is ok. Thanks again.
Last question...
Dividers works too, but... how to remove vertical lines near switch? Which line I have not to change?
And... how have black background into the switch? Which line I have not to change?

Sorry for my insistence.

Inviato dal mio GT-I9100 con Tapatalk 2

Up up...

Anyone?

P.S Photo in Post #48.
24th March 2014, 03:31 PM |#51  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by glowerita

Up up...

Anyone?

P.S Photo in Post #48.

Those are Png edits... If you want black for the switches find the switches in framework and edit the Png... same with vertical dividers.. There are like 10 them just have to find the right one and make it transparent if you do not want them there


Edit: switch_thumb_holo_dark.9.png
And
There is about 6 divider_vertical in xhdpi as well
Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to lacoursiere18 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lacoursiere18 Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.1.2, aosp, aosp taste, jb 4.1.2, tw aosp

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes