FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

 View Poll Results: Its help you?

Yes. very helpfull for me. thanks
 
16 Vote(s)
94.12%
No. I'm like to use xposed without spend my time.
 
1 Vote(s)
5.88%

[GUIDE][JB][4.1.2][TW]How to get AOSP theme on TW Rom

722 posts
Thanks Meter: 936
 
Post Reply Email Thread
24th March 2014, 03:31 PM |#51  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by glowerita

Up up...

Anyone?

P.S Photo in Post #48.

Those are Png edits... If you want black for the switches find the switches in framework and edit the Png... same with vertical dividers.. There are like 10 them just have to find the right one and make it transparent if you do not want them there


Edit: switch_thumb_holo_dark.9.png
And
There is about 6 divider_vertical in xhdpi as well
Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to lacoursiere18 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift lacoursiere18 Ad-Free
 
 
24th March 2014, 04:42 PM |#52  
ocoot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Semarang, Central Java
Thanks Meter: 936
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by glowerita

Up up...

Anyone?

P.S Photo in Post #48.

look at here bro http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...4&postcount=27
The Following User Says Thank You to ocoot For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ocoot Ad-Free
24th March 2014, 05:50 PM |#53  
glowerita's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Udine (Italy)
Thanks Meter: 73
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lacoursiere18

Those are Png edits... If you want black for the switches find the switches in framework and edit the Png... same with vertical dividers.. There are like 10 them just have to find the right one and make it transparent if you do not want them there


Edit: switch_thumb_holo_dark.9.png
And
There is about 6 divider_vertical in xhdpi as well
Sent from my SCH-I605 using xda app-developers app

Make transparent the 6 Dividers and the switch_thumb_holo_dark.9.png. Nothing change.

Quote:
Originally Posted by ocoot

look at here bro http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...4&postcount=27

Make it. First Method change Bar color in Setting MenĂ¹.

I prefer the second one, but remain the "problem" about Background Switch and Vertical Dividers.

Thanks very much both for help. Any other idea to delate vertical Dividers?
To solve my "problem" is enough for me to understand which is the string in OP that I hav'nt to change to remain with Black Background in the Switchs and Without Dividers (vertical and horizontal) near them (like I was having, by my Mod, before ocoot's Mod).

Thanks again for all.
25th March 2014, 08:15 AM |#54  
Member
Flag tangerang
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
button popup
could provide a way how to do repairs on a button popup...
25th March 2014, 12:33 PM |#55  
ocoot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Semarang, Central Java
Thanks Meter: 936
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by takurcuy69

could provide a way how to do repairs on a button popup...

i've busy on this week. i'll update my guide sooner or later if i've a free time
26th March 2014, 05:29 AM |#56  
crazy_user's Avatar
Member
Flag Sragen, Jawa Tengah
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
hi bro.. i try it again. but, why i get this error?
Quote:

E:\Samsung GC\APK MULTI TOOL\APK Multi Tool\other\..\projects\framework-res.apk\res\values\styles.xml:2301: error: Error: No resource found that matches the given name (at 'actionModeBackground' with value '@drawable/top_header_octo').

26th March 2014, 05:35 AM |#57  
ocoot's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Semarang, Central Java
Thanks Meter: 936
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy_user

hi bro.. i try it again. but, why i get this error?

change top_header_octo to ab_transparent_dark_holo

Sent from my Google Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to ocoot For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ocoot Ad-Free
26th March 2014, 02:45 PM |#58  
crazy_user's Avatar
Member
Flag Sragen, Jawa Tengah
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocoot

change top_header_octo to ab_transparent_dark_holo

Sent from my Google Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Thanks you master
1st April 2014, 07:34 PM |#59  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
thanxxx sir
3rd April 2014, 08:58 AM |#60  
crazy_user's Avatar
Member
Flag Sragen, Jawa Tengah
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Why i get error again sir?? after change code from you?
3rd April 2014, 12:06 PM |#61  
lacoursiere18's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag LbTs
Thanks Meter: 7,015
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by crazy_user

Why i get error again sir?? after change code from you?

Post it here.. lets see what it is
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
4.1.2, aosp, aosp taste, jb 4.1.2, tw aosp

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes