it is possible to edit list of installed application after wipe phone?
Under Google play i have few application - under tab ALL i deleted all unnecesarry application (for example something with name AAAA)
1) Formated storage0
2) i installed latest CM11 snapshot
3) when I connect to my google account than all application is installed (problem is that is installed also deleted application ... application AAAA is installed too)
what should I do ? i do not want to install this application after wiping phone