FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

LG G3 Keyboard

2,716 posts
Thanks Meter: 679
 
By Tikerz, Senior Member on 31st May 2014, 09:07 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
3rd June 2014, 10:10 PM |#31  
jonny68's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Someone upload a mirror please the mediafire link is not working

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
 
 
4th June 2014, 03:05 AM |#32  
h_zee13's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1,131
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ckpv5

Check this one : http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2770890

flashed this one and the first time I enabled the keyboard, everything worked great. As soon as I got out of the messaging app and went back inside, it started lagging the whole phone. The typing on the keyboard became SOO laggy and my phone started being unresponsive. Not sure what happened because the very first time I typed using it it worked flawlessly. It was too good to be true almost like last GoT episode

EDIT: I'm on ViperRom

EDIT 2: works great on ARHD
4th June 2014, 11:16 AM |#33  
Bsmith0731's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
I'm on ARHD and it works flawlessly

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
4th June 2014, 06:57 PM |#34  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
I'm on Viper and it's working perfect for me.
4th June 2014, 08:35 PM |#35  
jonny68's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Mirror updated, downloading now

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
5th June 2014, 10:29 PM |#36  
jonny68's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 620
 
More
Back to SwiftKey for me, this is OK but not as good or accurate IMO

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
8th June 2014, 12:22 PM |#37  
Member
Flag Beijing
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Working fine for me on ViperOneM8
8th June 2014, 07:46 PM |#38  
dnkeyhnter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
The option to change the height of the keyboard is grayed out, is anyone else having this issue?

Sent from my Venom powered HTC One M8
8th June 2014, 08:07 PM |#39  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Is this working with ARHD running ART?

Thanks and regards!
8th June 2014, 09:44 PM |#40  
dnkeyhnter's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dnkeyhnter

The option to change the height of the keyboard is grayed out, is anyone else having this issue?

Sent from my Venom powered HTC One M8

It works now

Sent from my Venom powered HTC One M8
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes