FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA
Honor 7x
Win an Honor 7X!

[Tool]SP FlashTool ||MTK Android FLASHER

65 posts
Thanks Meter: 416
 
By DR_MOOSAVI, Member on 9th November 2012, 09:15 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
4th May 2014, 08:11 PM |#61  
astonmartin214's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bowling Green
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
Okay I have a S2 T989 that's hard bricked I will this method bring it back to life
 
 
5th May 2014, 06:14 AM |#62  
hanuma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yaroslavl
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
Flash Tool
NEW SP Flash Tool v5.1409.03

Download http://ge.tt/81Ayrff1/v/0



Click "THANKS" if I've helped you
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to hanuma For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift hanuma Ad-Free
14th May 2014, 02:24 AM |#63  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
S_brom_cmd_jump_da_fail(2035)
I am getting this error on my MTK 6592 coolpad f1. Anyone know what could cause it?
Attached Files
File Type: zip SP_FT_Dump_05-14-2014-00-59-32.zip - [Click for QR Code] (23.0 KB, 2905 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to dwtdil For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift dwtdil Ad-Free
29th May 2014, 01:00 AM |#64  
Senior Member
Flag Surabaya
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
is it possible to use this tools to restore a folder to root directory?
I just need to restore a folder I deleted

the phone is MT6575 alcatel one touch evolve 5020N
thanks
6th June 2014, 07:05 PM |#65  
Member
Flag São Paulo
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
Need some help
Development team! I really need some help. I have a blu life PURE (Rebrand Gionee Elife e6 - Mediatek 6589T). My last rom was COLOR OS Rom for QMobile Z4 (also rebrand Elife Gionee e6) , everything great, but I wanted to try another rom, so I flashed via CWM the rom z4Amigo for Qmobile, but it gave error status 7 on CWM, and I couldn't Install it. I already had wiped data and factory reset, now my phone is stuck on boot logo. I tried to flash other rom with SP Flash Tools, I use windows 8.1, my blu is recognized normally, but SP always gives error 8037, even if the scatters are with the same values! Now, I do not know what to do, maybe the problem is with my SP FLASH TOOLS, maybe with my Windows, I don't know, I can't mount USB storage with CWM recovery, what would save me! So, I see no solution, I would be thankfully if someone could help! Thanks in advance =)

Regards from Brazil
14th June 2014, 12:51 PM |#66  
hanuma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yaroslavl
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rafael Cardoso

Development team! I really need some help. I have a blu life PURE (Rebrand Gionee Elife e6 - Mediatek 6589T). My last rom was COLOR OS Rom for QMobile Z4 (also rebrand Elife Gionee e6) , everything great, but I wanted to try another rom, so I flashed via CWM the rom z4Amigo for Qmobile, but it gave error status 7 on CWM, and I couldn't Install it. I already had wiped data and factory reset, now my phone is stuck on boot logo. I tried to flash other rom with SP Flash Tools, I use windows 8.1, my blu is recognized normally, but SP always gives error 8037, even if the scatters are with the same values! Now, I do not know what to do, maybe the problem is with my SP FLASH TOOLS, maybe with my Windows, I don't know, I can't mount USB storage with CWM recovery, what would save me! So, I see no solution, I would be thankfully if someone could help! Thanks in advance =)

Regards from Brazil

"status 7 error" http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2302599
28th June 2014, 12:01 PM |#67  
hanuma's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Yaroslavl
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
Latest SP Flash Tool v5.1420.03




Click "THANKS" if I've helped you
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to hanuma For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift hanuma Ad-Free
8th July 2014, 01:07 PM |#68  
Member
Dublin
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
MTK6589 dead - emmc error when flashing
My phone (Freelander i30/Newman K1 MTK6589-based) failed to boot up displaying an "encryption unsuccessful" error last week.

I had CWM on it and was still able to get into that so tried flashing a ROM from needrom but it still wouldn't boot and from within CWM it appeared that /data wouldn't mount - I tried formatting all the partitions and loading a nandroid backup from a few months ago but still the encryption error. Tried to access /data from ADB also without success

so I moved on to trying the MTK SP flash tool with an appropriate factory ROM. The flash tool can see the phone but when I try to flash the ROM I get the error brom error: s_da_sdmmc_write failed (3149) Tried formatting the flash to no avail. the memory test gives the same brom error eventually.

Somewhere along the line I seem to have also messed up the boot sector as the phone no longer boots at all or shows the charging symbol - the flash tool can still see it, but I can't get into CWM or use ADB any more.

so - is the flash memory on the phone completely gone or is there another way to get it back?
15th July 2014, 12:05 AM |#69  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
More
I downloaded several of the newest versions of the SP Flash Tool from the links in the first post of this thread.

Several of them mention:

Code:
New Features/Enhancement:
    1. Intial Pre-Release for Linux platform
On this page:
http://mtk2000.ucoz.ru/load/soft/sof..._200/5-1-0-164
It also says:
"Now it supports Win Xp 32bit and Ubuntu 10.4."

But there is nothing like a linux executable, libs, etc. in any of them as far as I can tell.

Am I missing something?

Is there really an "Intial Pre-Release for Linux platform"?

Any help appreciated.
The Following User Says Thank You to Linuxslate For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Linuxslate Ad-Free
23rd July 2014, 09:23 PM |#70  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
mtk flesh tool info
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsitadim

The same error at 51%. Any ideas what happened?

hi bro i now what,s problem in this error 51% or any this is flesh ic problem in mobile so just hot ic or rebool 1000% ok
22nd August 2014, 08:28 AM |#71  
h4ndr1's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
flashing preloader in bricked phone
Hello guys,

My device MT6572 just bricked. Due i accidentally formatting the whole flash.
Now the phone is empty, cannot charge and load a firmware etc. Totally bricking
As preloader file must be present in the same folder as the other partition(s) that you want to flash. Or i unable accessing the download mode.
Can someone teach me how to flash the preloader only.

thank in advance
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes