FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

wm6.5 - android

3 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By angeleys, Junior Member on 9th February 2010, 07:44 PM
Thread Closed Email Thread
hello buddy
i just want ask if i can remove the WM 6.5 All of it
and i put the android os
without bot from wm to android
 
 
9th February 2010, 07:47 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Metz
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi.
No, you have to let WM 6.x to boot Haret.exe from your favorite file browser
9th February 2010, 07:52 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinningDays

Hi.
No, you have to let WM 6.x to boot Haret.exe from your favorite file browser


u mean there is no chance to change the OS from the phone >> or for now ?
9th February 2010, 08:12 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Metz
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Booting Android/Linux on a WinMo device is close to try to run Mac OS on a PC.
It might be possible, but not now.
We have to hope that an Android ROM will come someday, but the developpers work hard to fix the main problems
9th February 2010, 09:03 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WinningDays

Booting Android/Linux on a WinMo device is close to try to run Mac OS on a PC.
It might be possible, but not now.
We have to hope that an Android ROM will come someday, but the developpers work hard to fix the main problems

ok thx we have to hope coz its nice MOS

i think i will buy nexus one
and sell BLAAKKK STONNE
10th February 2010, 10:49 AM |#6  
Fallen Spartan's Avatar
Moderator Emeritus- Irish Pride, Spartan Legacy
Flag Belfast, Ireland Likes: Whiskey & XDA Dislikes: No whiskey
Thanks Meter: 5,014
 
10
Donate to Me
More
Couldn't this have been asked in the existing Q&A thread????

Thread closed
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes