FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

XOLO Q3000 – ALL IN ONE INDEX – Development, root, ,Custom Roms

255 posts
Thanks Meter: 181
 
Post Reply Email Thread
28th August 2014, 11:47 AM |#261  
Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Guys can u please port this kitkat to q1000s?it has same chipset only resolution is different and amount of ram
 
 
11th November 2014, 05:33 AM |#262  
m0han's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,035
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......i used sp flash tools and formatted whole phone. then downloaded the same rom. (options in sp flash tools)....
.....this is to rewrite ur nvram (imei, wifi, bluetooth related). Be-live me i tried every possible way to write nvram (copy pest backup, mtktools etc).....

the above link is invalid, "most likely because the thread or post you are trying to view has been moved or deleted". @avi3230, you might wanna check.
The Following User Says Thank You to m0han For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift m0han Ad-Free
13th November 2014, 04:26 PM |#263  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Ambala Cantt
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
SIM Card Not detected/Invalid IMEI......
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

...................

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.
13th November 2014, 04:32 PM |#264  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 2,184
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranjanshandilya

Is it necessary to flash IMEI&SN application through XP only as it is not working on my case on Win7. Aslo please tell me if battery is to be remove while flashing.

If u use that application it works well with windows xp.

If u dont use battery u need to keep vol up button pressed while flashing.

otherwise just insert battery.
The Following User Says Thank You to avi3230 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift avi3230 Ad-Free
13th November 2014, 04:52 PM |#265  
ranjanshandilya's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Ambala Cantt
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Invalid IMEI
Quote:
Originally Posted by avi3230

......

While using IMEI&SN Tools ..... "EnterMetaMode Fails" appears and it does not working? any sugg. I used Tools in both mode i.e. Directly and Administrator Mode.
14th November 2014, 03:10 AM |#266  
sachin.r.fulzele's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nagpur
Thanks Meter: 291
 
More
May be db ur using doesn't match ur phone

Sent from my Q3000 using XDA Free mobile app
27th July 2016, 06:06 AM |#267  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How can get battery for xolo q3000
27th July 2016, 10:44 AM |#268  
Senior Member
Flag noida
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nayyar7415

How can get battery for xolo q3000

Go to service center... Ask them to get it. Take their number and call them in a week to check.
29th July 2016, 12:01 PM |#269  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Any working custom Marshmallow or lollipop rom for Xolo Q3000 ?
Is there any working custom Marshmallow or Lollipop ROM for Xolo q3000 ? Most ROM have SIM 2 work in Progress for 3g data or camera issues. This phone is amazing and it really needs new OS. More than one and half year but not yet full working custom rom with latest OS ?!!
31st July 2016, 05:45 PM |#270  
Senior Member
Flag noida
Thanks Meter: 48
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zigmoid

Is there any working custom Marshmallow or Lollipop ROM for Xolo q3000 ? Most ROM have SIM 2 work in Progress for 3g data or camera issues. This phone is amazing and it really needs new OS. More than one and half year but not yet full working custom rom with latest OS ?!!

Most probably we will never get lollipop or Marshmallow... Xolo isn't working for this phone anymore and handset isn't very popular so we don't have a lot of developers. This is the problem with small companies like xolo that they release phones and then forget about old customers.
3rd August 2016, 01:43 PM |#271  
Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaayush_singh

Most probably we will never get lollipop or Marshmallow... Xolo isn't working for this phone anymore and handset isn't very popular so we don't have a lot of developers. This is the problem with small companies like xolo that they release phones and then forget about old customers.

There is slight hope for us to get lollipop ROM...

Our XOLO Q3K Developer need to look in to this thread..

http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...lipop-t3259614
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes