FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] CHTEditor v1.8.5.1 [UPDATE 19-JUN-2010]

13,948 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,172
 
By Archer, Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer on 15th February 2010, 09:09 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th March 2010, 07:21 PM |#401  
Archer's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer
Flag Northamptonshire
Thanks Meter: 4,172
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by David84

@johncmolyneux

first of all i want to thank you for the app and your great work.
do you plan to make any translations as well?
if yes...i could translate into german.
thanks a lot.

best regards

Multi-language is coming soon. If I need a German translator, you'll be the first to know

Thanks mate.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Archer For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Archer Ad-Free
 
 
15th March 2010, 07:55 PM |#402  
degake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ghent
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by johncmolyneux

Multi-language is coming soon. If I need a German translator, you'll be the first to know

Thanks mate.

If you need a Dutch translator, count me in also

Grtz,


Degake
15th March 2010, 09:04 PM |#403  
Archer's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer
Flag Northamptonshire
Thanks Meter: 4,172
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by degake

If you need a Dutch translator, count me in also

Grtz,


Degake

Thanks degake
15th March 2010, 09:11 PM |#404  
gwelwhir's Avatar
Senior Member
Istanbul, TR | London, UK
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I'd be happy to do the Turkish translation mate
16th March 2010, 10:02 PM |#405  
Kaudii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag TriCity
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
I can do a translation into Polish, if you're interested.
17th March 2010, 11:47 PM |#406  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
I have a bug in that manila cannot ever restart when applying changes, I always have to SR. Anyone else have this issue?
18th March 2010, 12:09 AM |#407  
Archer's Avatar
OP Inactive Recognized Developer / Retired Senior Moderator / (Un)recognised Pole Dancer
Flag Northamptonshire
Thanks Meter: 4,172
 
10
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by corny2007

I have a bug in that manila cannot ever restart when applying changes, I always have to SR. Anyone else have this issue?

What version of Windows are you using and what ROM do you have?
18th March 2010, 12:31 AM |#408  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
I'm using 6.5 (21889)

ROM: CleanEx Turbo 1.17
Manila: 2.5.20121412.1
Radio 2.08.50.08_2
18th March 2010, 01:24 PM |#409  
nelsonw's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 551
 
More
just one little suggestion, i dont know if was made before... Add the message to overwrite the old config file the exporting new settings. Just to make sure that all is going where it belongs. Just that! Thanks!
18th March 2010, 09:04 PM |#410  
Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nelsonw

just one little suggestion, i dont know if was made before... Add the message to overwrite the old config file the exporting new settings. Just to make sure that all is going where it belongs. Just that! Thanks!

Or even better - add an option to change the name of the exported file
18th March 2010, 09:21 PM |#411  
thenomadsoul's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Congrats cookie, your application is becoming even better each version. It is absolutly amazing and I can't imagine my Leo without your cab anymore.

I was wondering: could you make the sliding faster? I've compared the sliding speed to the one of the iphone, and the iphone is extremely faster...

is there a way to make the sliding animation similar to that of iphone?

sorry for my question and congrats again for your work
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
backup quicklinks, co0kie's home tab, editor, export quicklinks, manila

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes