FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] [4.4.4] [SM-T31X] SlimKat (unofficial) - DISCONTINUED

10,001 posts
Thanks Meter: 26,815
 
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd March 2015, 02:20 AM |#321  
jasvncnt1's Avatar
Senior Member
Union NJ
Thanks Meter: 709
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzracer2

is there a fix for having to enter wifi password on every reboot? Sorry if I missed the solution somewhere. This is my favourite ROM and would love to fix this glitch. TIA

Every time you reboot you have to enter your WiFi password again? I don't have that issue.
 
 
23rd March 2015, 03:42 AM |#322  
Senior Member
Flag south fl
Thanks Meter: 64
 
More
Edit oops wrong thread
9th April 2015, 01:10 AM |#323  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I tried flashing the gapps that are included in the post. They had terrible force close. Do I need to download gapps for 4.4.2? Dont the ones posted say 4.4.4?


never mind...i got it working,
9th April 2015, 05:55 AM |#324  
s629c's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
Im just curious if you will you be working on a SlimLP?
9th April 2015, 05:57 AM |#325  
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 26,815
 
Donate to Me
More
No.

Send from OnePlus One using Tapatalk
9th April 2015, 11:00 AM |#326  
Weirdy346's Avatar
Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rzracer2

is there a fix for having to enter wifi password on every reboot? Sorry if I missed the solution somewhere. This is my favourite ROM and would love to fix this glitch. TIA

Same problem with me!

Sent from my SM-T315 using XDA Free mobile app
10th April 2015, 09:25 PM |#327  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Is anyone having an issue when the tablet is powered off and you plug it in to charge, it gets stuck on the battery charging icon? I have to hard reboot every time.
11th April 2015, 12:50 AM |#328  
Senior Member
Miami, FL
Thanks Meter: 143
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Weirdy346

Same problem with me!

Sent from my SM-T315 using XDA Free mobile app

I've never had that issue.

Sent from my SM-T310 using XDA Premium HD app
11th April 2015, 06:36 AM |#329  
s629c's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 138
 
More
I've had that happen to me before. I usually either unplug or boot into recovery and then it powers on

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337
22nd July 2017, 05:58 PM |#330  
thanhnvt194's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hanoi
Thanks Meter: 120
 
More
got this tab yesterday
Is this rom stable for T311? bug-free & battery friendly?
i dont care about LOS 14.1 ,just want a fresh good rom over stock lagwiz.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes