FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Modem Files for Galaxy Grand Duos I9082

1,817 posts
Thanks Meter: 869
 
By jayc137, Senior Member on 24th October 2013, 04:59 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
11th October 2015, 05:24 PM |#111  
Paul_Days's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
@akiratoriyama or others. Here is a CWM flash for the MK1 modem. I am wanting the same but for the MK3.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/i561d5e8sl...UBMK1.zip?dl=0

Cheers,

Paul
 
 
17th October 2015, 10:25 AM |#112  
jayc137's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 869
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul_Days

@akiratoriyama or others. Here is a CWM flash for the MK1 modem. I am wanting the same but for the MK3.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/i561d5e8sl...UBMK1.zip?dl=0

Cheers,

Paul

The MK3 and the MK1 are the same modem files :P
Actually, the firmware version is MK3 and the modem version is MK1,
21st October 2015, 12:54 AM |#113  
egyzuma's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by egyzuma

can you HELP ME MY modem for i9082XXUBNH1



Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to egyzuma For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift egyzuma Ad-Free
22nd October 2015, 04:07 AM |#114  
Paul_Days's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
@akiratoriyama Well I have an issue. I have several devices, I put the SIM in my Grand, and i'm getting HALF the speed I get from an A5, S5 Mini and even the HTC One. So it has to me the modem, no? I'm on 3G.

Suggestions?

Regards,

Paul
28th October 2015, 11:41 AM |#115  
jayc137's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 869
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul_Days

@akiratoriyama Well I have an issue. I have several devices, I put the SIM in my Grand, and i'm getting HALF the speed I get from an A5, S5 Mini and even the HTC One. So it has to me the modem, no? I'm on 3G.

Suggestions?

Regards,

Paul

It MIGHT be due to using an Indian modem file. Or it can be due to the fact that the phones you have mentioned have better radios than Grand.
Nevertheless, has your speed always been like this on Grand?
3rd November 2015, 10:49 PM |#116  
Paul_Days's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akiratoriyama

It MIGHT be due to using an Indian modem file. Or it can be due to the fact that the phones you have mentioned have better radios than Grand.
Nevertheless, has your speed always been like this on Grand?

Can you recommend a modem, my phone is a Latin American issue, and if you know when I can get it flashable, even better, cause I'm running CM12.1 on a custom partition, so if I Odin, i gotta revert everything. I've only noticed the speed thingy now.

Paul
21st November 2015, 11:16 AM |#117  
loranssarab's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Cairo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by egyzuma

Sent from my GT-I9082 using XDA Free mobile app

Any body help us me too needs this modem file please modem for i9082XXUBNH1
14th December 2015, 10:06 AM |#118  
Junior Member
Flag damascus
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
THANKS @akiratoriyama
The Following User Says Thank You to ameralrakik55 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift ameralrakik55 Ad-Free
14th December 2015, 07:49 PM |#119  
Paul_Days's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Santo Domingo
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
Has anybody extracted the September Update for 4.2.2? Perhaps we have some newer modems there. I'll see if I can find a complete change log.

Cheers,

@akiratoriyama
27th December 2015, 05:50 PM |#120  
Msf107252's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 109
 
More
Can u upload I9082DDUBNB1 BASEBAND
2nd June 2016, 03:55 AM |#121  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i need modem firmware for galaxy grand prime smg 530f
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes