FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[PORT] [DEV] TouchWiz Real Port [JB-KK] [DISCONTINUED]

630 posts
Thanks Meter: 751
 
By Tazerick, Senior Member on 21st April 2014, 05:38 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
6th May 2014, 03:53 PM |#21  
jam90's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Napoli
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tazerick

Read last update guys...

So what? Have you ported touchwiz 5, you still need help for porting touchwiz, something else…? I don't get where are these news…anyway, if you're trying to port touchwiz 5, i could help you…

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
14th May 2014, 06:49 PM |#22  
Tazerick's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ústí nad Labem
Thanks Meter: 751
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jam90

So what? Have you ported touchwiz 5, you still need help for porting touchwiz, something else…? I don't get where are these news…anyway, if you're trying to port touchwiz 5, i could help you…

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app

I'm porting Official FW from Samsung Phones.
I Ported SII it's booting but its fast restarting and it has alot of errors in logcat
The Following User Says Thank You to Tazerick For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Tazerick Ad-Free
27th December 2015, 10:43 AM |#23  
TechTex198's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Latvia
Thanks Meter: 32
 
Donate to Me
More
If its shows black screen and reboots to recovery/system take a look into kernel
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes