FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[Q] Brick Alcatel one touch scribe HD - 8008d (Please Help)

11 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By inkimiaei, Junior Member on 16th February 2014, 12:46 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
24th March 2014, 09:21 PM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Post OneMorePls
Hi thanks for link... but I've download it however everything that was download was bin file.... not zip...
Sorry but can u help me once more?
 
 
14th April 2014, 01:34 PM |#22  
davethebrave14's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalistix

look at your PM

hi ive been following this thread. could you please send the backup to me please and guide me on how to restore
thanks
23rd April 2014, 12:16 AM |#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Backup
Quote:
Originally Posted by davethebrave14

hi ive been following this thread. could you please send the backup to me please and guide me on how to restore
thanks

Hi

Here is a backup
use it at your own risk, no warranty of any kind !

Here you will find a tutorial

Don't restore preloader or dsp_bl, as i've seen it on net, it can brick your phone (except if you absolutely need it in last resort).
1st May 2014, 06:41 PM |#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello!
I can help you with the restoration of the phone.
tell me where to download Backup?
There lay out information and other data.
Whatever phone butlup fiction, you need to press the power button and volume. Phone shuts down. At this point, you need to connect the charger (this must be done quickly!). Then disconnect the charger. Everything is ready - you can use One Touch Upgrade.
4th November 2014, 02:09 AM |#25  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
One Touch Scribe HD KITKAT or any ported ROM please?
Hi
Is there any Ported ROM or KITKAT 4.4 for .......ALcatel One Touch Scribe HD ?

)dont know how to start new thread sorry )
The Following User Says Thank You to rafirazacanada For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift rafirazacanada Ad-Free
2nd December 2014, 04:44 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kalistix

look at your PM

hi can please send me the back up..thanks..
the link above does not contain the any file, really really need that back up..thanks again
5th December 2014, 01:51 AM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up Backup needed
Quote:
Originally Posted by inkimiaei

Could you make the backup? it would be great

Would you mind sharing the back up?got the same problem..thanks
15th April 2016, 02:40 PM |#28  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by inkimiaei

Thank you very much , but unfortunately that did not help either.
I even formated the Bootloader with SP Flash tools ... but it gives me this error your version of software is the latest , there is no greatest version available..".

It had the same version of this device and I want to upgrade to lolipop
Can anyone help me

---------- Post added at 12:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

this device and I want to upgrade to lolipop
Can anyone help me
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes