FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[ROM] [AOSP] LeoFroYo 2.0.0 - 2nd serving - the easy ROM full of features!

1,458 posts
Thanks Meter: 85
 
By leonnib4, Senior Member on 2nd June 2010, 05:21 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
2nd June 2010, 05:54 PM |#11  
leonnib4's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
@sp00nfedem1
@Ehsan021

glad this could be usefull.

do not hesitate to consult dsixda rom kitchen
2nd June 2010, 06:41 PM |#12  
Ehsan021's Avatar
Senior Member
Unknown
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Really thanks buddy finally I found my favorit rom just one thing :
plz plz fix the vpn !!!!! i cant connect via vpn .
2nd June 2010, 06:59 PM |#13  
CardinS2U's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
thanks bud! are you going to keep this updated often? haha figuring out if I should use it ..just dont like the idea of switching rom then two months gets updated..hahahah
2nd June 2010, 07:36 PM |#14  
leonnib4's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CardinS2U

thanks bud! are you going to keep this updated often? haha figuring out if I should use it ..just dont like the idea of switching rom then two months gets updated..hahahah

Yes, I'll keep it up-to-date.

More work will come.

I'm actually uploading v0.1.2.
2nd June 2010, 07:38 PM |#15  
leonnib4's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ehsan021

Really thanks buddy finally I found my favorit rom just one thing :
plz plz fix the vpn !!!!! i cant connect via vpn .

working on that

what steps did you do?
what app?
2nd June 2010, 07:38 PM |#16  
Ehsan021's Avatar
Senior Member
Unknown
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ehsan021

Really thanks buddy finally I found my favorite rom just one thing :
plz plz fix the vpn !!!!! i cant connect via vpn .


plz do something about VPN connection buddy
2nd June 2010, 07:41 PM |#17  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
rom
so if Im on android 2.2 froyo rom

all I have to do is wipe and flash this rom right

good to know
2nd June 2010, 07:48 PM |#18  
leonnib4's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sn95chico

so if Im on android 2.2 froyo rom

all I have to do is wipe and flash this rom right

good to know

you even could flash without wipe I suppose.

My update-script formats SYSTEM, but not DATA.

Give it a try.
Normally yes you always should nanbackup, wipe, flash for ANY rom.
2nd June 2010, 07:50 PM |#19  
drpfenderson's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Portland, OR
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Hmmm...can't get market to work. Trying some of the hacks posted in the development forum. But currently, I cannot download Titanium Backup.

EDIT: Actually, I cannot seem to install anything.
2nd June 2010, 07:55 PM |#20  
leonnib4's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drpfenderson

Hmmm...can't get market to work. Trying some of the hacks posted in the development forum. But currently, I cannot download Titanium Backup.

Were you on Froyo before flashing?
Did you took radio or noradio update?
2nd June 2010, 07:58 PM |#21  
CardinS2U's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by leonnib4

Yes, I'll keep it up-to-date.

More work will come.

I'm actually uploading v0.1.2.

this is my favorite rom so far! Love to use other works and appreciate it. but like to find a stable one who keeps update so moron like me wont get out dated......

others who just come and disappear suck
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes