FORUMS

Unlock the XDA EXEC?

209 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By churchwa, Senior Member on 15th October 2005, 09:39 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Anyone come up with a quick and easy solution yet, somthing like the XDAIIs which was very easy.
15th October 2005, 09:40 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Apparantly O2 are selling them allready unlocked :shock:
15th October 2005, 09:56 AM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
put my vodafone sim in mine worked ok
15th October 2005, 09:56 AM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
put my vodafone sim in mine worked ok
15th October 2005, 09:57 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Wow, well that is good news, thanks for the help guys.
18th October 2005, 09:27 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
yes i put in other sims and they pick up reception just fine!

No need for an XDA Exec unlocker
20th November 2016, 07:19 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi there,

I remember downloading the XDA Exec unlock tool from here about 5 years ago or less.. Can anyone point me to where I can download this now.. I cannot find any link to it anymore...

Many thanks, Alex

------------
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes