FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Razr I Launcher and widgets (UPDATE 15.06.2013) - more experience

1,790 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,863
 
By artur0588, Senior Member on 4th February 2013, 07:05 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st July 2013, 03:53 PM |#91  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 我顶你个肺隔膜

are you a chinese?i can see your g3 symbol.


Sent from my xt910 using xda app-developers app

必须的
 
 
1st July 2013, 04:55 PM |#92  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
I tried flashing, tried copying directly to the folder and still the search bar was there. I was using previous I launcher, so all remains the same. Any tips on how to update it properly to make the bar go away?

Sent from my XT910 using xda app-developers app
4th July 2013, 08:03 PM |#93  
artur0588's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kharkiv
Thanks Meter: 3,863
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brosso

I tried flashing, tried copying directly to the folder and still the search bar was there. I was using previous I launcher, so all remains the same. Any tips on how to update it properly to make the bar go away?

Sent from my XT910 using xda app-developers app

Flash on clean system.
7th October 2013, 01:04 AM |#94  
Semseddin's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 582
 
More
Just flashed this on Artmod CN 400-430 v1.35, it is flying,
11th October 2013, 04:31 PM |#95  
comnic5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Pedro de Alcantara ES
Thanks Meter: 26
 
Donate to Me
More
Very good. Installed on stock JB. Thank you.

Enviado desde mi XT910 usando Tapatalk 2
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1381505468684.jpg
Views:	526
Size:	86.5 KB
ID:	2317958  
15th October 2013, 08:27 AM |#96  
Cybercrat's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Baroda
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Question
I tried it , its awesome.

I have a question here, When i bought razr xt910 phone (updated it to ICS), it had GB version of MotoBlur launcher and it was awesome, is there any way to use that GB motoblur launcher in ICS ?
15th October 2013, 08:51 PM |#97  
comnic5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Pedro de Alcantara ES
Thanks Meter: 26
 
Donate to Me
More
Flashed in official AOKP JB 4.3. Working good.

Enviado desde mi XT910 usando Tapatalk
30th April 2014, 05:42 PM |#98  
iqbal juni anggara's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag tasikmalaya
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
How to move or delete line above the dock

Sent from my GT N7100 using xda premium
24th November 2016, 06:22 PM |#99  
wolfgart's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 1,158
 
More
Can someone try to make it works this 3D widget with Android 6.0 > and third party launcher ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes