FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Discussion Thread for CyanogenMod 11/12 (Android 4.4.x KitKat & 5.0.x Lollipop)

212 posts
Thanks Meter: 270
 
By koala990, Senior Member on 28th May 2014, 08:04 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
18th March 2017, 07:40 PM |#4521  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is now this cm11 stable?
 
 
19th March 2017, 04:33 AM |#4522  
NGowtham's Avatar
Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Umarkhan98

Is now this cm11 stable?

You still have this phone? xD
19th March 2017, 04:48 AM |#4523  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I have s4 running cm13 ... As well as this for backup..
As whatsapp is not supported by gingerbread .. Will it work on cyanogenmods?
19th March 2017, 04:49 PM |#4524  
rony raj's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag N0WH3R3 1N S9A)E
Thanks Meter: 555
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Umarkhan98

I have s4 running cm13 ... As well as this for backup..
As whatsapp is not supported by gingerbread .. Will it work on cyanogenmods?

new whatsapp require download from playstore
on cm11 shows same error
unable to have gapps(playstore) on this device due to small space
no whatsapp future on this device
8th April 2017, 09:01 AM |#4525  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please make the jellybean/kitkat rom for docomo medias n06-d tablet
11th April 2017, 07:38 AM |#4526  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I installed cm11 on my galaxy y....when I flashed stock rom with odin...it won't boot :v
28th May 2017, 02:40 PM |#4527  
Jay4ü's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Lapu Lapu City , Cebu
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChristianMonteon

i flashed this cm11 experimental and there is an error.
if you flash this Cm11 experimental it says

This package is for "totoro" devices; this is a "GT-S5360".
E:Error in /sdcard/cm-11-20140528-EXPERIMENTAL-totoro.zip
(Status 7)
Installation aborted.

not working dude.

Please take a note bro, Make sure ur device is totoro (S5360) not torino(S6102 B/L). However, It sucks bootloop way if u try in other devices except totoro device. Did failure again? Reflash the Stock ROM/Kernel to ur totoro device. Again, not torino. This will read the "getprop=totoro" and "getprop=S5360". So Hit thanks if done and If it is work.,.,.,.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
cm11, cyanogenmod, cyanogenmod 11, totoro

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes