FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

One Max soft brick, need help

6 posts
Thanks Meter: 1
 
By timflores07, Junior Member on 9th February 2014, 11:26 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
10th February 2014, 09:33 AM |#11  
Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
More
It's not confidence, it's based on some experince

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to andrdnl For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift andrdnl Ad-Free
 
 
10th February 2014, 11:14 AM |#12  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrdnl

It's not confidence, it's based on some experince

Sent from my HTC One max using Tapatalk

Best teacher is experience
11th February 2014, 10:47 AM |#13  
Junior Member
Flag Port Louis
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timflores07

Bro, thanks I finally got it working. My girlfriend was actually the one who worked with it, followed your guide and other people's. Apparently, my htc drivers weren't updated thats why it wasnt working on my laptop. Again, thanks to the people that took their time to provide some help.


Happy it helps bro!
2nd June 2014, 02:15 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
HTC one max need help
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrdnl

Impossible, it has to work.

will it work for me
***TAMPERED***
***UNLOCKED***
T6WHL PVT SHIP S-ON
H-BOOT-2. 49 . 0000
RADIO 1.48.50.0425
OPENDSP-v33.120.274_T6.0829
QSC-
OS-3.02.651.5
eMMC-boot 2048MB
Apr 28 2014 15:06: 18.0
23rd September 2015, 11:52 AM |#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
guys just pm me I know how to fix bricked phone Specially HTC one max....
guys just pm me I know how to fix bricked phone Specially HTC one max....
23rd May 2016, 09:47 PM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
BootLoad Freezes
Hello.
I'm sorry I don't speak English very well. I'm French.
I have a HTC One max of origin Stock (no hack)
Overnight my phone will not start.
So I started by "Volume -" + "On"
The bootload load.
But if I chosen any choice FASTBOOT / RECOVERY / FACTORY REST Etc ...
The phone freezes.
If I stay pressed the power button restarts (HTC Green Screen make WHITE) but after black screen.
Black on the screen my computer detects a device: QHSUSB_DLOAD
I found lots of tutorial but for phone S-OFF or UNLOCKED while my phone is:
LOCKED
T6UL PVT SHIP ON S-HR
HBOOT-2.49.0000
RADIO 4T.36.3218.06
OpenDSP-v33.120.274_T6.0829

I have no ADB is housed and no USB debugging mode when the phone was working.

Can you help me...?
thank you in advance
24th May 2016, 01:58 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello guys.
I need help. My device (T6UL) is bricked. Windows detect it how HS-USB QDLoader 9008. To unbrick him, I need full eMMc dump (/dev/block/mmcblk0).
Anybody can do it?

Sorry for my English, i am from Russia.
15th August 2017, 06:16 AM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi all of a sudden after years of trouble free and non interfered with use just this morning my HTC One Max 803s will simply NOT switch on...it is fully charged and nothing that I do will get even a glimmer of life on the screen...the tiny green LED in the top left hand corner, which usually indicates a fully charged phone, is on permanently...I have taken out the SD card and SIM and replaced them as this was all that I could think of doing...HELP and HELP again...any ideas anyone???...thanx in advance for all your help...kind regards dizzy
20th August 2017, 02:18 AM |#19  
Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dizzyblond

Hi all of a sudden after years of trouble free and non interfered with use just this morning my HTC One Max 803s will simply NOT switch on...it is fully charged and nothing that I do will get even a glimmer of life on the screen...the tiny green LED in the top left hand corner, which usually indicates a fully charged phone, is on permanently...I have taken out the SD card and SIM and replaced them as this was all that I could think of doing...HELP and HELP again...any ideas anyone???...thanx in advance for all your help...kind regards dizzy

Are you able to reboot into recovery mode via TWRP ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes