FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[APP] WhatsApp - Discussion Thread

402 posts
Thanks Meter: 73
 
By cgorki, Senior Member on 24th August 2010, 09:19 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
25th May 2015, 11:42 AM |#381  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
It may vary due to net speed it oftentimes happens for me also.There is no technical issue of that
 
 
25th May 2015, 12:03 PM |#382  
demmo81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Manana bahrain
Thanks Meter: 308
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ayush-Jain

It may vary due to net speed it oftentimes happens for me also.There is no technical issue of that

I'm using lte with 75mb download speed .which works perfect with viber and freepp I don't know only whatsapp format work nice at all.. also from the time they open it for the iPhone it's bad .. before when it was limited it was working like a charm

Sent from my SM-G925F
27th May 2015, 01:48 AM |#383  
3 Doors Down's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai/Thane
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Hey, I need to migrate my old number to my new phone. But the thing is that my old number has been permanently disconnected, is there any way I can migrate my old account to my new phone with a new number?
17th June 2015, 12:22 AM |#384  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Whatsapp bug?
Hi all!

After the recent updates of the program, there was a problem with the phone Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini. If I'm enable or disable the checkbox "Allow display hidden contacts" in the settings of Whatsapp, it clears the list of allowed contacts in the 'lock mode' of smartphone. Also, it happens randomly, without enable or disable the checkbox.
Can you fix this problem?

ThanX! Sergey. Russia. Vladivostok.
The Following User Says Thank You to any1ne For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift any1ne Ad-Free
18th April 2017, 03:00 PM |#385  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
when I edit contact in whatsapp, I get a message 'Unimplemeted' why?
22nd February 2018, 09:33 AM |#386  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
I have stupid problem:
No settings for google backup, backup made by pressing menu item. But i dont have !! google services, framework, account on my device.

How do I know, which google account my data is synchronizing to?
How do I turn off sync?


I use 2.18.46 version
I try reinstall Whatsapp (with data purge)- menu options dont appears.
I go in my potential google accounts and dont see whatsapp in "manage apps" setings.
28th June 2018, 07:40 AM |#387  
Member
Flag Vladivostok
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Asked Google but did not find an answer. Therefore, I have to ask here.

My wife told me the following story:
-she's got a WhatsApp group of 4 contacts on her smartphone;
- she is the admin, the ONLY admin;
- at some point the 5th participant appears in the group and starts sending spam; she has this contact in her phone, but she swears by God that she did not add him to the group.
Questions:
- Has anyone met a similar "hack"?
- Is it possible to look at some logs, when and HOW the "extra participant" was added/invited to the group?

Thank you in advance for your help !! %)))
27th March 2019, 12:39 PM |#388  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Bug?
Hello all!
I do not get notification sound on incoming image message. Vibration ok. Tried a lot of versions, the bug is everywhere. Is there some solution or what?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes