FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[RECOVERY LOCKED] Safestrap Recovery v3.75 [2014-06-29 KK B03]

3,419 posts
Thanks Meter: 23,870
 
By Hashcode, Senior Recognized Developer on 17th December 2013, 12:19 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
Announcement from Hashcode: Safestrap: Custom Recovery for Locked Devices!
10th March 2017, 09:26 PM |#1841  
Member
Flag Chisinau
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by b4u2

Is KK 4.2.2 the latest version for our Note 3? I was hoping to try a newer ROM but I guess Safestrap ROMS are limited?

No, the last version is 5.0. You can read how to install the custom ROM with Safestrap in the forum.
24th March 2017, 04:33 AM |#1842  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wally3614

Have to manually reboot into recovery, will no do it from SS app. But, manual reboot brings up slash screen

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk

mine wont reboot to recovery or wont show splash screen when restarting..
5th April 2017, 09:33 PM |#1843  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thank you very much!!!!
Thank you
30th June 2017, 05:41 PM |#1844  
Account currently disabled
Flag Muddville
Thanks Meter: 87
 
Donate to Me
More
@Hashcode
I would like your permission to port this to the galaxy amp 2
And if you have any guide or notes or anything to help me work this out I'd appreciate your assistance.
Thanks in advance,
Astr4y4L
[email protected]
5th August 2017, 05:39 PM |#1845  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Still only thing I found as work around the locked bootloader on att samsung s5
Tha nks
7th July 2018, 12:29 AM |#1846  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
Donate to Me
More
I hear that twrp for hlte also supports n900a
12th July 2018, 03:00 AM |#1847  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
Donate to Me
More
How to manually get into safestrap when device is off? I can't find anything on Google.
28th May 2019, 07:39 PM |#1848  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is there any way to use this without pressing the menu button during the reboot portion?
2nd September 2019, 11:38 AM |#1849  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 112
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Akumen

Is there any way to use this without pressing the menu button during the reboot portion?

Unfortunately no
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes