FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

/!\ OLD THREAD 16-10-2013 /!\ -- CYANOBIZ - ICS for GEN8 based on CM9 - BETA2.6

1,180 posts
Thanks Meter: 764
 
By bizcuite, Senior Member on 17th October 2012, 10:03 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
26th January 2016, 07:11 PM |#1671  
OP Senior Member
Flag Corbeil-Essonnes
Thanks Meter: 764
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avanox

Download link for the kernel doesn't work anymore can you reupload or send it to me? Greetings Avanox

Which tab have you got? And please buy à new tab

I haven't anither kernel, you can build it, i can help you...... Maybe, i build cm for notes2 now

Bizcuite

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to bizcuite For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift bizcuite Ad-Free
27th January 2016, 01:08 PM |#1672  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello

I just heard from someone what file I need to download.

I allready have a new tablet. :P

I just wanted to test it. Archos gen8 10.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by bizcuite

Which tab have you got? And please buy à new tab

I haven't anither kernel, you can build it, i can help you...... Maybe, i build cm for notes2 now

Bizcuite

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Free mobile app

27th January 2016, 02:29 PM |#1673  
OP Senior Member
Flag Corbeil-Essonnes
Thanks Meter: 764
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Avanox

Hello

I just heard from someone what file I need to download.

I allready have a new tablet. :P

I just wanted to test it. Archos gen8 10.1

Oki!
Do you want the kernel or Android image file? I can download the kernel on my side. I wil see if i have an old image files on my computer ( i doubt).

You need: kernel, image files and data files with menu.lst. With dev mode installed on your tab, to install a custom kernel.

Bizcuite

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Free mobile app
28th January 2016, 08:57 PM |#1674  
@bizcuite the link he was actually talking about not working is the kernel source link, although as far as I can see from your github it is just pointing to the wrong place as it has been renamed.
27th December 2019, 11:19 AM |#1675  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
UNBRICK Archos 70d Titanium
Please help me ....

I have an Archos 70d Titanium and I need a StockRom or any other Rom to flash with SP Flash Tool .......
Thank you very much .
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
archos gen8 ics

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes