FORUMS

[Android 2.2+] CallRecorder - record phone calls from the phone line

1,205 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,929
 
By skvalex, Senior Member on 12th January 2012, 12:32 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
15th May 2020, 01:03 PM |#8521  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skvalex

Try the attached version please

Thanx for the quick reply!
However, it didn't change anything.
Cleared cache, installed the 3.3.9 update & restarted the phone.
Something must have happened between the 3.3.6 & 3.3.7 version.
Never had any issues before that, whatsoever. Please have another look!
15th May 2020, 01:17 PM |#8522  
Senior Member
Flag Lisbon
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Only got everything working on 3.3.5, recording and uploading to GDrive. With the previous version from the most recent I couldn't upload for some reason now.
15th May 2020, 01:52 PM |#8523  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Televinken

Thanx for the quick reply!
However, it didn't change anything.
Cleared cache, installed the 3.3.9 update & restarted the phone.
Something must have happened between the 3.3.6 & 3.3.7 version.
Never had any issues before that, whatsoever. Please have another look!

Can you please take a log in Settings > three dots > Debug > Record log. Stop log recording via notification. Log is going to be in /sdcard/voix/logs, then send the log to me: [email protected]
Make a log right after a call
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to skvalex For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift skvalex Ad-Free
15th May 2020, 02:03 PM |#8524  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skvalex

Can you please take a log in Settings > three dots > Debug > Record log. Stop log recording via notification. Log is going to be in /sdcard/voix/logs, then send the log to me: [email protected]
Make a log right after a call

Log sent.
15th May 2020, 02:43 PM |#8525  
Quote:
Originally Posted by sklks

Only got everything working on 3.3.5, recording and uploading to GDrive. With the previous version from the most recent I couldn't upload for some reason now.

Can you also make a log?
15th May 2020, 06:21 PM |#8526  
tiho5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 844
 
More
Bug report

I have a tiny problem with the last version.

I have this audio player notification appearing

Without using the audio player that is.
15th May 2020, 06:23 PM |#8527  
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiho5

Weather report

I have a tiny problem with the last version.

What's a problem? Also, what you mean by the last version? You better specify version's name.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tiho5

I have this audio player notification appearing

Without using the audio player that is.

You can hide it using system's settings if you wish.
15th May 2020, 06:24 PM |#8528  
tiho5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 844
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiho5

Bug report

I have a tiny problem with the last version.

I have this audio player notification appearing

Without using the audio player that is.


Quote:
Originally Posted by skvalex

What's a problem? Also, what you mean by the last version? You better specify version's name.

Sorry. I posted coinsidently pressing the button while dictating. Post edited
15th May 2020, 06:29 PM |#8529  
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiho5

I have this audio player notification appearing

Without using the audio player that is.

It should be shown only when the app is playing audio and the app is in background. It allows to pause playback. If you pause it - you can swipe notification away. If you don't like this notification to be shown, you may hide Audio player notification channel.
15th May 2020, 06:36 PM |#8530  
tiho5's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 844
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by skvalex

It should be shown only when the app is playing audio and the app is in background. It allows to pause playback. If you pause it - you can swipe notification away. If you don't like this notification to be shown, you may hide Audio player notification channel.

But it appears out of nowhere. Without using the audio player. And as far as I remember without any buttons to pause playback.

I didn't use the player today.

May be you ought to look at it.
15th May 2020, 06:37 PM |#8531  
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiho5

But it appears out of nowhere. Without using the audio player. And as far as I remember without any buttons to pause playback.

About what version are you talking? 3.3.9 is the latest
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
call rec, call recording, callrec

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes