FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

2.1 Here FOR REAL!

595 posts
Thanks Meter: 213
 
By HerrKuk, Senior Member on 31st October 2010, 08:37 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
31st October 2010, 08:54 PM |#11  
siddharthsai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
I'll put a tutorial now... building
 
 
31st October 2010, 08:55 PM |#12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Strange.. my pc companion show a green arrow (correct sign) at update software.. but my firmware is 1.6.. had u rooted before update ?
31st October 2010, 08:57 PM |#13  
deemee1988's Avatar
Member
Flag In her soul
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddharthsai

I'll put a tutorial now... building

,Thanks a lot
31st October 2010, 09:07 PM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
waiting impatiently for that tutorial!
31st October 2010, 09:10 PM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SrKlein

waiting impatiently for that tutorial!

me too!!!!!!!!
31st October 2010, 09:18 PM |#16  
siddharthsai's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Tutorial is up , check ;general;
31st October 2010, 09:20 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by siddharthsai

Tutorial is up , check ;general;

lol, i already have uk generic, i thought your tutorial was for a nordic version, so we could get the update immediately
sigh... thanks anyway
31st October 2010, 09:21 PM |#18  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HerrKuk

My OTA just told me " An X10 Mini pro update avalible"

Generic World

Sweden

Please, can You tell us what languages it include? Just look into language preference. I wonder if it include Czech language. Atleast for input.
31st October 2010, 09:38 PM |#19  
HerrKuk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag [jœtəˈbɔrj] Göteborg
Thanks Meter: 213
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lweek

Please, can You tell us what languages it include? Just look into language preference. I wonder if it include Czech language. Atleast for input.

Well, i have unbranded generic world,it supports a load of languages, including japaneese, russian so problably even Czec...


If PC companion or SEUS doesnt work, update it, or as i did, uninstall and install (not only reinstall)
31st October 2010, 10:02 PM |#20  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Maybe it is filtered by IP or so because I have generic world too, I triend uinstall and install companion but it still show I'm up to date with 1.1.A.0.8
1st November 2010, 07:04 AM |#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
I'm in USA, will I be getting the update too? Theres on OTA update for me.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes