FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[App] VJSipSwitch II

5,790 posts
Thanks Meter: 65
 
By vijay555, Retired Moderator on 25th February 2009, 05:27 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
1st September 2009, 10:45 AM |#31  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 271
 
More
How do i induce delay into chaning my default SIP by VJSIP. Eg: I have installed Finger Keyboard and i want VJSIPSwitch to wait for 50 seconds.

Is their a way to include wait in command line?
 
 
1st September 2009, 11:08 AM |#32  
vijay555's Avatar
OP Retired Moderator
Witch Space
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
@jaskiratsingh: the functionality to add a pause isn't built in. I suggest you use something like mort script for more "advanced" functionality like that.

I guess you're a fellow Sikh - drop me a PM and say hi!

V
14th September 2009, 01:24 AM |#33  
Mister B's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ratchada (Bangkok)
Thanks Meter: 391
 
More
Nice little app this, can't believe I missed this one until now !
Works well on my Kaiser, SIP menu is faster displaying than standard & that's a big + as the standard 1.5/2 second wait was killing me.
Was thinking of scripting something for mortscript but this works great & will probably surpass my original criteria for improvement as I play with it & MortScript.
I can now switch between English/Thai SIPs & SPB for thumb typing with ease & reduced menu lag.

ขอบคุณมากคุณVijay555 (thank you)
12th March 2010, 05:02 AM |#34  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
nice app I tried on windows mobile 6.5.5 but the popup menu isn't shown well it has some layout trouble...if you have some spare time not knowing how to do you could fix this issue
good piece of sofware anyway!!
6th June 2010, 11:59 AM |#35  
Mister B's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ratchada (Bangkok)
Thanks Meter: 391
 
More
Hi Vijay, I've moved on to WM6.5.5 & would love this to display correctly (poup menu displays badly)
Besides that it works & works very very fast at changing SIPs, a small update to this would be fantastic.
9th June 2010, 01:15 PM |#36  
Senax's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Arnhem
Thanks Meter: 45
 
More
Wink Thread Tags Edited !!! _multiple words_
Hello all,
Until now I used ToggleInputPanel.exe. Now I would not know where I leeched it from After doing an extensive search for the original release, I'm still not sure where and when I obtained it It's just a SIP toggle. Thus not as advanced as your awesome application!
Thank you very much \/ijay555!
Attached Files
File Type: zip ToggleInputPanel.zip - [Click for QR Code] (1.4 KB, 140 views)
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
switch sip, toggle sip

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes